A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 103

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 110

Regular Online Member
Adulte $

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 161

$

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 162

$

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 163

Child(age 2-12) $

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 167

$

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 168

$

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 169

Terms and Conditions

1. CANCELLATION AND MODIFICATION POLICY

Once the order is confirmed, any changes regarding a confirmed order, such as modification of dates or destinations, or cancellation, will be charged accordingly by the modification and cancellation policy. Any changes of the personal information cannot be accepted within 24 hours of departure. Any cancellation of confirmed orders by the client will be charged accordingly by the modification and cancellation policy. The assessed fees will be used to cover the penalties charged by traveling agencies and hotel suppliers to Wondertravel. The amount of the penalties is related to the time when we receive the cancellation notice. All cancellation notices or modification of orders must be made in writing via email or webpage email to Wondertravel directly. Please refer toRefund Terms

2. HOTEL

1, Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America.
2, Each room allows only 4 persons in maximum (children included). It is not allowed to add an extra bed. An additional amount must be paid according to the hotel policy if travelers insist adding an extra bed.

3. SEATS ON BUS

The seats on bus are generally arranged according to the order of the clients’ reservation. If the client has special requirement, he or she can pay fees in order to choose the seats on bus in advance (payment should be settled 3 days before departure. Please contact us for more information). The prices for the first three rows are:
1 day’ tour: $10 per person;
2 days’ tour, $20 per person;
3-4 days’ tour, $30 per person;
5-9 days’ tour: $50 per person;
10 days’ tour or above: $70 per person.

4. ERRORS OR OMISSIONS

Wondertravel uses reasonable efforts to ensure that the Content on our Web Site is complete and current. However, Wondertravel does not guarantee that the Content on our Web Site will not contain errors, inaccuracies or omissions. Such errors, inaccuracies or omissions may relate to price or to product or service description or availability. Wondertravel reserves the right to correct any error, inaccuracy or omission or to change or update the Content without prior notice to the client. Further, Wondertravel reserves the right to refuse or cancel any orders or reservations containing any error, inaccuracy or omission, whether or not the order or reservation has been submitted, confirmed and/or your credit card has been charged. If the client’s credit card has been charged for the purchase and the order or reservation is cancelled due to an error, inaccuracy or omission, Wondertravel shall promptly issue a credit to the client’s credit card for the amount of such charge.

5. IN CASE OF DELAY OR ABSENCE ON THE DAY OF DEPARTURE

1, If the traveler arrives late or is absent on the day of departure for any reason, the entire travel package is not refundable, nor changeable, nor transferable.
2, If the traveler fails to comply with the indication of the guide to gather at the meeting point in time during the trip, the traveler himself will be responsible for any additional costs and incurred damage.
3, Wondertravel disclaims any responsibility for the consequences caused by travelers if they withdraw the group during the trip.

6. FORCE MAJEURE EVENT

According to the laws and the principles adopted in Canada and America, the force majeure may include but not limited to what happened during the journey: the unpredictable, irresistible, uncontrollable, and unable to cope with the unexpected events and circumstances occurring or will occur as follows:

a) Natural disasters such as typhoons, hail, storms, earthquakes, tsunamis, floods, volcanic eruptions, landslides;
b) Government actions such as expropriation, requisition;
c) Abnormal social events, such as wars, armed conflicts, strikes, riots and terrorist attacks.

7. DISCLAIMER

1, Wondertravel does not accept any responsibility or liability for any loss resulting from force majeure or a trip without insurance. WE SINCERELY SUGGEST OUR CUSTOMERS TO PURCHASE PERSONAL TRAVEL INSURANCE TO RECEIVE THE NECESSARY PROTECTION.
2, Wondertravel reserves all rights, while respecting the program, to cancel or change the order of visits without notice depending on the customs formalities, weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. The tickets prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice.
3, Your reservation with Wondertravel confirms that you have read, understood and agreed to all of the above terms and conditions. Should the client have any questions to the above policies, please feel free to contact Wondertravel for detailed information and consulting. Our customer services will be pleased to answer your questions. Wondertravel will reserve the rights of final interpretation to all the published information, terms and policies.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 103

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 110

Régulière En Ligne Membre
Adult $

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 161

$

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 162

$

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 163

Enfant(2-12) $

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 167

$

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 168

$

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 0

Filename: views/detailtour.php

Line Number: 169

Conditions Générales

1. CONDITIONS D’ANNULATION ET DE MODIFICATION

Une fois que la commande est confirmée, tout changement, telles que la modification des dates de départ, de la destination, de l'annulation, sera facturé en conséquence selon la politique de modification et d'annulation. Aucun changement ne peut être accepté pendant moins de 24 heures avant le départ. Tout changement d'une commande confirmée par le client sera facturé en conséquence selon la politique de modification et d'annulation. Les frais imposés seront effectué pour couvrir les pénalités facturées par les agences et les fournisseurs comme les hôtels ou les transporteurs. La somme de la pénalité dépend du point d’heure où nous recevons l'avis de modification ou d'annulation. Tous les avis de changement de commandes doivent être envoyés directement à Wondertravel par courriel ou par écrit via notre site web. Se il vous plaît se référer à Refund Term

2. HÔTEL


1. Chaque chambre contient un seul lit ou deux lits doubles séparés dans tous les hôtels.
2. Chaque chambre permet seulement 4 personnes au maximum (enfant inclus). L’hôtel n’accepte pas d’ajouter un lit supplémentaire. Il faut régler le montant supplémentaire conformément à la politique des hôtels si les voyageurs insistent d’ajouter du lit supplémentaire.

3. SIEGE DE L’AUTOCAR

L’organisation de siège dans l’autocar dépend généralement de l’ordre chronologique d'inscription des clients. Si les clients ont des exigences particulières, il est possible à choisir son siège dans les trois premières rangées dont le prix est: (frais requis 3 jours avant le départ. Merci de nous contacter pour avoir plus d’information)
Tour de 1 jour, 10 $ / personne;
Tour de 2 jours, 20 $ / personne;
Tour de 3-4 jours, 30 $ / personne;
Tour de 5-9 jours, 50 $ / personne;
Tour de 10 jours ou plus, 70 $ / personne.

4. ERREURS, INEXACTITUDES OU OMISSIONS

Wondertravel prend toutes les mesures pour s'assurer que le contenu de ce site soit complet et à jour. Wondertravel ne garantit cependant pas que les renseignements de ce site soient exempts d'erreurs, d'inexactitudes ou d'omissions. Lesdites erreurs, inexactitudes ou omissions peuvent concerner le prix ou la description ou la disponibilité du produit ou du service. Wondertravel se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur, toute inexactitude ou omission ou de modifier ou de mettre à jour le contenu sans préavis. De plus, Wondertravel se réserve le droit de refuser ou d'annuler toute commande ou réservation contenant une erreur, une inexactitude ou une omission, que la commande ou la réservation ait été soumise, confirmée ou portée à votre carte de crédit ou non. Si votre achat est porté à votre carte de crédit et que votre commande ou réservation est annulée, Wondertravel émettra sans tarder un crédit à votre carte.

5. EN CAS DE RETARD OU DE L’ABSENCE AU JOUR DU DÉPART

1. Si le voyageur arrive en retard ou est absent au jour du départ pour une raison quelconque, la totalité du forfait de voyage n’est pas remboursable. Ce forfait ne peut pas être transféré à une autre personne ni à une autre date de départ;
2. Si le voyageur ne respecte pas l’indication du guide pour se rassembler à l’heure au point de rencontre durant le voyage, le voyageur lui-même sera responsable pour toute dépense supplémentaire ainsi que tout dommage encouru;
3. Wondertravel se dégage de toute responsabilité pour des conséquences causées par les voyageurs s’ils se retirent du groupe au cours du voyage.

6. FORCE MAJEURE

Conformément aux lois et aux principes adoptés aux États Units et au Canada, les forces majeures peuvent inclure, mais ne sont pas limités à ce qui s'est passé pendant le voyage imprévisible, irrésistible, incontrôlable, incapable de surmonter les événements et les circonstances inattendues se produisent ou se produiront comme suit:
a. les catastrophes naturelles, telles que les typhons, les grêles, les tempêtes, les tremblements de terre, les tsunamis, les inondations, les éruptions volcaniques, les glissements de terrain;
b. les actions gouvernementales, telles que l'expropriation, la réquisition;
c. les événements sociaux anormaux, tels que les guerres, les conflits armés, les grèves, les émeutes et les attentats terroristes.

7. AVERTISSEMENT

1. Wondertravel se dégage de toute responsabilité pour toute perte résultant de la force majeure. Nous suggérons fortement à nos clients d’acheter l’assurance du voyage personnelle afin de recevoir la protection nécessaire.
2. Wondertravel se réserve tous les droits, tout en respectant le programme, d’annuler, ou de changer l’ordre des visites et des activités sans préavis en fonction de la formalité douanière, des conditions climatiques, de la circulation routière, du changement d’horaire ou du jour de la fermeture des lieux de visite, etc. Frais des billets d’entrée et de repas peuvent être changés d’après la saison sans préavis.
3. Votre réservation avec Wondertravel affirme que vous comprenez et vous acceptez toutes les conditions générales mentionnées ci-dessus. Pour avoir plus d’information ou des conseils concernant les politiques ci-dessus, merci de contacter Wondertravel. Wondertravel se réserve l’interprétation du présent règlement.