Vietnam Treasures 10 Days/8 Nights

Dates:Apr14 May12Sep15Oct20Nov03/17

Vietnam’s colour, chaos and beautiful sceneries bring you new feeling every day. Feel the vivid Vietnam as you sail on a traditional junk through Halong Bay, savour the rural delights of the Mekong Delta, immerse yourself in the vibrant city life of Saigon and take a boat ride downstream from My Tho to Bentre. Discover the fascinating culture, scenery and food of Vietnam with this sensational 10 days deal!

Day 1 Canada-Hanoi


Day 2 Arrive Hanoi
Upon arrival, you will be met at the airport by your tour guide and transferred to your hotel. Check in and free at leisure or explore the local life in the old town.


Day 3 Hanoi (B,L,D)
Enjoy a city tour of Hanoi’s most famous sites including  Ho  Chi  Minh’s  Mausoleum  (outside  view),  the  Presidential  Palace  and Ho’s  still  house,  One  Pillar  Pagoda,  and  the  Temple  of  Literature,   Vietnam’s   rst   university.   This afternoon,  enjoy  a  cyclo  ride  around  the  Old  Quarter  to  discover  the  lifestyle  of  locals.  At  night, you may enjoy a optional Water Puppet Show($35),  a  traditional  form  of  Vietnamese  folk art, before tonight’s welcome dinner.


Day 4 Hanoi-Halong Bay (B,L,D)
Standard  package:Travel   to   Halong   Bay,   180km from Hanoi (ittakes approximately 3.5 hours). Stop enroute at the ceramic andhand embroidery   workshops   which   have   ready   to  wear  silk  clothes in  a  range  of  sizes  for  the  more traditionally built tourists.
Premium  package(Extra    $89pp    for    up-grade):  Travel  to  Halong  Bay  and  take  a  boat  trip to explore one of the world’s great natural wonders cruising the thousands of limestone islands lled with caves of all shapes and sizes. The  sails  of  junks  and  sampans  gliding  along  the clear and emerald waters of the bay form a  magnicent  picturesque  scene  that  blends  with  the  sky.  You  also  get  a  chance  to  visit  some  of  the  hidden  grottoes  beneath  the  towering clis. A seafood lunch and dinner will be  served  on  board  the  charming  junk.  Stay  overnight on board.


Day 5  Halong Bay-Hanoi (B)
Standard  package: This   morning   board   the   cruise  in  Halong  Bay  (4  hours),  a  world  heritage  site  recognized  by UNESCO  in  1994.  Visit  some  magical  grottoes  and  relax  in  the  best  scenic  beauty   of   Vietnam.   Seafood   Lunch   served   on   board.  Disembark  from  the  junk  at  noon  and  return to Hanoi.
Premium  package:  Enjoy  the  aquamarine  waters  of  the  bay  at  its  best  as  the  junk  continues  to  cruise  quietly  through spectacular  limestone  formations. Disembark from the junk at noon and return to Hanoi. Enjoy the rest of the day at leisure or join an optional “Food Tour” to sample tasty local delicacies ($65).


Day 6  Hanoi- Hoa Lu-Hanoi (B,L,D)
After breakfast, depart from your hotel to the site of  Vietnam’s  rst  capital,  Hoa  Lu.  Along  the  way,  you  can  take  photographs  of  local  villages  and  the   surrounding   landscape.   On   arrival   in   Hoa   Lu  –  the  ancient  capital  of  Vietnam  in  10th  and  11th century, visit two temples, one of them dedicated  to  Emperor  Dinh  (968-980)  and  the  other  in  memory  of  Emperor  Le  (980-1009).  Continue  to  Tam  Coc  Town  for  a  Vietnamese  lunch;  then  board  your  private  sampan  boat  on  Ngo  Dong  river  through  “the  Ha  Long  on  land”  the  quiet  and  peaceful  landscape  of  rice  elds  surrounded  by limestone formations to visit three grottoes of Tam Coc (Hang Ca, Hang Giua & Hang Cuoi). Then enjoy a short biking tour Bich Dong before returning to Hanoi.


Day 7  Hanoi-Fly to Saigon (B,L)
You  are  free  until  transfer  to  the  airport  to  catch  the  departure  ight  to  Ho  Chi  Minh  City  (Saigon).  Upon arrival, this afternoon is free at leisure.


Day 8  Saigon-Mekong Delta (B,L,D)
You  will  be  picked  up  from  hotel,  then  travel  by  road  from  Saigon  to  the  peaceful  countryside  in  Ben  Tre.  Embark  a  local  boat  and  take  a  boat  on  Ben  Tre  river  –  one  of  tributaries  of  Mekong  river. Stop at brickwork to see how to make brick by hand.  Visit  the  perfume  coconut  garden  and  coconut processing workshops located along canal and enjoy some fruits, coconut juice. Continue the trip by boat through criss-crossed with countless canals  where  they  look  more  narrow  to  countryside.  Walking  on  peaceful  paths  to  farmer  house  to  see  people  weave  mats.  Take  a  motor  cart  (xe  loi) or bicycle on shady road, pass by rice fields and vegetable plains to be able to touch on really life and nd out about tropical culture. Enjoy lunch at farmer  house  on  the  riverside.  Afternoon,  take  rowing  boat  along  water  palm  canal  and  then  back  to  Ben  Tre  before  return  to  Saigon  for  your  farewell dinner on Indochina Junk on Saigon river.

Day 9  Saigon (B)
This  morning  enjoy  a  city  tour  including  Notre  Dame  Cathedral,  City  Hall,  Central  Post  Oce,  and  Ben Thanh Market.This afternoon is free at leisure or  you  can  take  an  optional  tour  to  Travel  30km  northwest  of  Saigon  to  the  town  of  Cu  Chi  and  explore the Cu Chi Tunnels($79), one of the most famous battlegrounds of the Vietnam War. The se-cret tunnel system is 200 km long deep inside the earth, and was used for hiding in during combat, also serving as communication and supply routes during the Vietnam War.

Day 10 Saigon- to Canada (B)
After  breakfast,  transfer  to  airport  for  departure flight back home.

Price Includes

• International airfare departing from Vancouver or Toronto and airport taxes

• Internal flights from Hanoi to Saigon

• Airport Transfers

• 4-star hotel accommodation

• Daily meals as indicated

• Coach transportation

• Site entrance fees

• English speaking tour guides

Price Not Include

• Visa fees

• Travel Insurance 

• Gratuities ( $10 USD/day/person)  

• Personal expense

Trésors du Vietnam 10 Jours / 8 Nuits

Dates:Apr14 May12Sep15Oct20Nov03/17

La couleur du Vietnam, le chaos et les paysages magnifiques vous apportent de nouveaux sentiments chaque jour. Sentez le Vietnam vivant comme vous naviguez sur une jonque traditionnelle à travers la baie d'Halong, savourer les délices rurales du delta du Mékong, immergez-vous dans la vie urbaine dynamique de Saigon et prendre un bateau en aval de My Tho à Bentre. Découvrez la fascinante culture, les paysages et la gastronomie du Vietnam avec cette sensationnelle affaire de 10 jours!

Jour 1 Canada-Hanoi


Jour 2 Arrivée à Hanoi
À votre arrivée, vous serez accueillis à l'aéroport par votre guide et transférés à votre hôtel. Check in et libre à loisir ou explorer la vie locale dans la vieille ville.


Jour 3 Hanoï (B, L, D)
Profitez d'une visite de la ville des sites les plus célèbres de Hanoi, y compris le mausolée d'Ho Chi Minh (vue extérieure), le palais présidentiel et la maison de Ho, la pagode d'un pilier et le temple de la littérature, la première université du Vietnam. Cet après-midi, profitez d'une balade en cyclo dans le Vieux Quartier pour découvrir le mode de vie des habitants. La nuit, vous pouvez profiter d'un spectacle de marionnettes aquatiques (35 $), une forme traditionnelle de l'art populaire vietnamien, avant le dîner d'accueil de ce soir.


Jour 4 Hanoi-Baie d'Halong (B, L, D)
Forfait standard: Voyage à la baie d'Halong, à 180 km de Hanoi (environ 3,5 heures). Arrêtez-vous en route aux ateliers de broderie en céramique et en broderie qui ont des vêtements de soie prêt à porter dans une gamme de tailles pour les touristes traditionnellement construits.
Forfait Premium (Extra $ 89pp pour up-grade): Voyagez à la baie d'Halong et faites un tour en bateau pour explorer l'une des merveilles naturelles du monde en croisière des milliers d'îles calcaires lled avec des grottes de toutes formes et tailles. Les voiles de jonques et de sampans glissant le long des eaux limpides et émeraude de la baie forment une magnifique scène pittoresque qui se confond avec le ciel. Vous aurez également la chance de visiter quelques-unes des grottes cachées sous les clis imposants. Un déjeuner et un dîner de fruits de mer seront servis à bord de la jonque charmante. Passez la nuit à bord.


Jour 5 Baie d'Halong-Hanoi (B)
Forfait standard: Ce matin, vous prenez la croisière dans la baie d'Halong (4 heures), site du patrimoine mondial reconnu par l'UNESCO en 1994. Visitez quelques grottes magiques et détendez-vous dans la plus belle beauté du Vietnam. Fruits de mer Déjeuner servi à bord. Débarquez de l'ordure à midi et retour à Hanoi.
Forfait Premium: Profitez de l'eau aquamarine de la baie à son meilleur que la jonque continue de croisière tranquillement à travers des formations calcaires spectaculaires. Débarquez de l'ordure à midi et retour à Hanoi. Profitez du reste de la journée à loisir ou joignez-vous à une option «Food Tour» pour déguster de délicieuses spécialités locales (65 $).


Jour 6 Hanoï-Hoa Lu-Hanoi (B, L, D)
Après le petit déjeuner, départ de votre hôtel sur le site de la première capitale du Vietnam, Hoa Lu. En cours de route, vous pouvez prendre des photos des villages locaux et du paysage environnant. A l'arrivée à Hoa Lu, l'ancienne capitale vietnamienne des Xe et XIe siècles, visitez deux temples, l'un dédié à l'empereur Dinh (968-980) et l'autre à la mémoire de l'empereur Le (980-1009). Continuez à Tam Coc Town pour un déjeuner vietnamien; Puis embarquez à bord de votre bateau sampan privé sur la rivière Ngo Dong à travers le Ha Long sur terre, le paysage paisible et paisible des rizières entouré de formations calcaires pour visiter trois grottes de Tam Coc (Hang Ca, Hang Giua et Hang Cuoi). Ensuite, profitez d'un court tour en vélo Bich Dong avant de retourner à Hanoi.


Jour 7 Hanoi-Fly pour Saigon (B, L)
Vous êtes libre jusqu'à votre transfert à l'aéroport pour prendre le départ à Hô Chi Minh-Ville (Saigon). À l'arrivée, cet après-midi est libre à loisir.


Jour 8 Delta de Saigon-Mékong (B, L, D)
Vous serez pris de l'hôtel, puis Voyage par la route de Saigon à la campagne paisible à Ben Tre. Embarquer un bateau local et prendre un bateau sur la rivière Ben Tre - l'un des affluents de la rivière Mékong. Arrêtez-vous à la brique pour voir comment faire la brique à la main. Visitez les ateliers de cocotiers et de cocotiers situés le long du canal et dégustez des fruits, du jus de coco. Continuez le voyage en bateau à travers criss-traversé avec d'innombrables canaux où ils semblent plus étroits à la campagne. Marcher sur des chemins paisibles à la maison des agriculteurs pour voir les gens tissent des nattes. Prenez un chariot à moteur (xe loi) ou une bicyclette sur la route ombragée, passez par les champs de riz et les plaines de légumes pour être en mesure de toucher vraiment la vie et nd sur la culture tropicale. Profitez d'un déjeuner à la maison des agriculteurs sur le bord du fleuve. Après-midi, prendre le bateau à rames le long du canal de palmier d'eau, puis retour à Ben Tre avant le retour à Saigon pour votre dîner d'adieu sur Junk Indochine sur la rivière Saigon.

Jour 9 Saigon (B)
Ce matin, vous pourrez visiter la cathédrale Notre-Dame, l'hôtel de ville, le Central Post Oce et le marché Ben Thanh. Cet après-midi est libre à loisir ou vous pouvez prendre une excursion facultative pour voyager 30 km au nord-ouest de Saigon jusqu'à la ville de Cu Chi et explorer Les tunnels de Cu Chi (79 $), l'un des champs de bataille les plus célèbres de la guerre du Vietnam. Le système de tunnel de se-cret est long de 200 kilomètres profondément à l'intérieur de la terre, et a été utilisé pour se cacher dedans pendant le combat, servant également de voies de communication et d'approvisionnement pendant la guerre de Vietnam.

Jour 10 Saigon- vers le Canada (B)
Après le petit déjeuner, transfert à l'aéroport pour le vol de retour à la maison.

Prix inclu

• Les vols internationaux au départ de Vancouver ou de Toronto et les taxes d'aéroport

• Vols intérieurs de Hanoi à Saigon

• Transferts aéroport

• Hôtel 4 étoiles

• Repas quotidiens indiqués

• Transport d'autobus

• Frais d'entrée au site

• Des guides touristiques anglophones

Prix Non compris

• Les frais de visa

• Assurance voyage

• Pourboires ($10 USD / jour / personne)

• Dépenses personnelles