Toronto,1000islands & Niagara Falls 2 Days Tour $59.99+

Departure Dates: Monday/Wednesday/Thursday/Friday/Saturday/Sunday Departure City: Montreal

Bus tour package from Montreal to Toronto, Niagara falls. Bus tour package Montreal – 1000 islands – Toronto – Niagara Falls from Montreal by bus: organized travel Montreal – 1000 islands – Toronto – Niagara Falls. 

Day 1 Montreal - Toronto --Departure from Montreal at 6:45 AM. Around 2.5 hours’ drive, we will stop at 1000 islands and take a cruise to enjoy such beautiful place( Top 3 attraction in Canada). After lunch buffet,  we will continue to go to Toronto. Upon arrival in Toronto, we will visit  Toronto City Hall in Downtown, Parliament building, and we will also go up to CN Tower, the most well-known symbol of Canada. It was declared one of the modern Seven Wonders of the World. It is also the tallest telecommunication tower in the world.  (or you can visit the Ripley’s Aquarium, the biggest Aquarium in Canada which was built and opened to public in October 2013. The aquarium is organized into nine galleries: Canadian Waters, Rainbow Reef, Dangerous Lagoon, Discovery Center, The Gallery, Ray Bay, Planet Jellies, Life Support Systems and the Shoreline Gallery. It is home to 16,000 animals)Around 8:00 PM we will go back to our hotel. Hotel: Four points by Sheraton(Mississauga), Quality inn, Days Inn or Quality inn Niagara falls, Comfort inn in Niagara Falls, Motel 6 Niagara Falls or similar.

Day 2 Niagara Falls - Montreal
After breakfast in the hotel, you will go to the top of Skylon Tower to enjoy the Panoramic view of the Niagara Falls area. Then, you will take an exciting Niagara Cruise Hornblower which you will never forget.  You are so close to the waterfall. The water mist will be blowing,  just feel the magnificent waterfall. After, you also have time to enjoy the falls further. Then you can visit Niagara on the Lake which is one of the most beautiful village in Canada.  We will leave  around 13:30pm and arrive in Montreal around 21:30 pm.

Price includes: English & French speaking guide (surcharge), transportation, 1 night Hotel, 1 breakfast (2nd day), taxes, the client's contribution to the Indemnity Fund amounting to $1.00 per $1,000 of travel services purchased. 

Price excludes:
* Service charge for  guide: adult $14, Children (0-12years) $10 (Notes: Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked no matter how many show up)

* Entrance fees:

  - 1000 islands cruise: adult $27, Children (5-12 years) $12
  - Tour CN: adult $39, Children (4-12 years) $29
  - Niagara Package: adult $44, children (2-12years) $27.5
    (Niagara Package Includes Skylon Tower, Hornblower Niagara Cruise)
  -  Ripley's Aquarium of Canada: adult $34, children$23(6-13years), baby$11(3-5years)

  - Niagara on the Lake: adult $10, children (2-12years) $5

 

   

* Meals

* Travel Insurance

 

Important Notice: In respect of the program, Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on the customs formalities, weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. All passengers must follow the group schedule.Wonder Travel will not be held responsible for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, bad road conditions, snow storms, detours, congestion or traffic and other conditions beyond its control. It will not be liable for damages that may result from failure to operate the start or to continue the journey if it deems prudent to do so.The tickets prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by the tour guide, if the passenger no show, Wonder travel and the tour guide have the right to use the space and seats.Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. We may change the hotels or hotel locations without notice under the certain circumstance such as holidays or traffic ,and so on.

*Admission tickets bought through sellers other than Wonder Travel (e.g. City Pass) are not applicable to Wonder Travel tours. 

 

Departure Point1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (Green Line Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine or Orange Line Metro  station Lucien-L'Allier

24 hours indoor parking is available and affordable. Parking address is 1200 rue stanley Montreal. More detail information please visit www.autoparcstanley.com

organised coach travel from Montreal - 1000 islands - Toronto - Niagara Falls

Voyage Toronto,1000 îles& les Chutes Niagara 2 Jours $59.99+

Dates de départ: Lundis/ Mercredis/ Jeudis/Vendredis/ Samedis/dimanches Ville de départ: Montréal

Voyage organisé en autobus de Montréal à1000 îles, Toronto et Niagara Falls. Forfait Montréal – 1000 îles – Toronto – Niagara Falls en autobus de Montréal: voyage organisé de Montréal – 1000 îles – Toronto – Niagara Falls.

Jour 1 Montréal  – Toronto
Départ de Montréal à 06h45am. Après la conduite de 2,5 heures, nous nous arrêterons à 1000 îles et prendre croisière pour profiter de ce bel endroit (top 3 attraction au Canada). Après le déjeuner dans un restaurant-buffet international, vous irez à Toronto, la plus grande ville au Canada. Ensuite, vous pourrez visiter la Tour CN qui du haut de ses 533m, est l’emblème de la ville,  (ou vous pouvez visiter l’Aquarium de Ripley, qui est celui le plus grand du Canada et était ouvert au public en octobre 2013 avec 9 galleries: Canadian Waters, Rainbow Reef, Dangerous Lagoon, Discovery Centre, The Gallery, Ray Bay, Planet Jellies, Life Support Systems et Shoreline Gallery. C’est la maison de 16,000 animaux.)  l'Hôtel de Ville au centre ville.  À l'arrivée, vous pourrez profiter de la nuit paysage coloré. Vous serez logés dans un hôtel. Hôtel: Four points by Sheraton(Mississauga), Quality Inn, Days Inn, Quality inn Niagara falls, Comfort inn in Niagara Falls, Motel 6 Niagara Falls ou similaire.

Jour 2 Chutes des Niagara – Montréal
Ascension de la La tour Skylon pour une vue panoramique des chutes pour des photos et une vue des chutes dans toute sa splendeur. Ensuite, vous prenez la Coisière du Niagara pour vous rendre jusqu’au pied des chutes.Vous êtes si proche de la chute, le brouillard d'eau soufflera, ressentez les magnifiques chutes du Niagara. Vous avez aussi le temps de profiter pleinement des chutes autour. Ensuite, vous pouvez visiter Niagara sur le lac qui est l'un des plus beaux villages du Canada. Nous partirons vers 13h30 et arriverons à Montréal vers 21h30.

Prix comprend: Guide en français et anglais, Transport, une nuitée à l’hôtel, Taxes, 1petit déjeuner, Fonds d'indemnisation de 1$ par tranche de 1000$ inclus.

Prix ne comprend pas:
* Frais de service pour le guide: adulte $14, Enfant (0-12ans) $10 (Remarques: Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe le nombre de personnes présents.)

* Billets d’entrée:   

   - Croisière 1000 îles: adulte 27 $, enfants (5-12 ans) 12 $

   - Tour CN: adulte 39 $, enfants (4-12 ans) 29 $

   - Forfait Niagara: adulte 44 $, enfants (2-12 ans) 27.5 $

     (Le forfait Niagara inclut la tour Skylon, la croisette Niblara Hornblower)

   - Aquarium de Ripley adulte $34, enfants $ 23(6-13ans), $11(3-5ans)

   - Niagara on the Lake: adulte 10 $, enfants (2-12 ans) 5 $

 

* Repas

* Assurance

Note: Tout en respectant le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve tous les droits d’annuler, ou de changer  des visites et activités sans préavis en fonction de la formalité douanière, des conditions climatiques, de la circulation routière, du changement d’horaire ou du jour de la fermeture des lieux de visite, etc. Tous les passagers doivent suivre le calendrier de groupe. Wonder Travel ne sera pas tenu responsable pour les délais occasionnés par les accidents, les pannes, les mauvaises conditions routières, les tempêtes de neige, les détours, la congestion de la circulation ou toutes autres conditions en dehors de son contrôle. Il ne sera pas non plus tenu responsable des dommages pouvant résulter du refus d’opérer le départ ou de continuer le voyage s’il juge plus prudent d’agir ainsi. Frais des billets d’entrée et de repas peuvent être changés d’après la saison sans préavis.Chaque chambre contient un seul lit ou deux lits doubles séparés dans tous les hôtels. nous pouvons changer les hôtels ou d'emplacements d'hôtels sans préavis dans le cadre du certaines circonstances comme les vacances ou le trafic, et ainsi de suite.

Tous les espaces et les sièges sur le autobus sont organisées par le guide.Si les passagers sont absents, Voyage de Wonder et le guide ont le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges.

*Les billets d'entrée achetés de vendeurs autres que Wonder Travel (ex. City Pass ) ne sont pas applicables aux voyages de Wonder Travel.

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (ligne verte Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine ou la station Lucien-L'Allier​ ligne orange) 

24 heures parking couvert est disponible et abordable.  Parking adresse est 1200, rue Stanley Montréal.

Plus d'informations détaillées s'il vous plaît visitez www.autoparcstanley.com

voyage organisé en autocar Montréal - 1000 îles - Toronto - Niagara Falls