1000 Islands & Upper Canada Village 1 Day

1, Depart from Montreal in the morning for the Upper Canada village which will show you the real Canadian life in 18 century: the original old cottage, water-powered wood plant, a steam-driven Mills, bakeries, spinning weaving, blacksmith, cobbler shop, and more. 
2, After lunch, we will visit the Thousand Islands: a region includes a set of natural areas, water field, islands, wetlands and shorelines. One hour commented cruise to admire the scenic Thousand Islands (open from April to October) 
3, Leave the Thousand Islands around 5:00pm, and arrive in Montreal around 7:30pm.

 

 

Price includes: English/ French speaking guide (surcharge), transportation, taxes

Price excludes:

 * Service charge for driver & guide: adult $7, Children (0-12years) $5(Notes: Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked no matter how many show up)

 * Entrance fees:

 - 1000 islands cruise: adult $28,  Child $13 (5-11)

 - Upper Canada Village: adult $20, Child $12 (3-11)

 * Meal

 * Travel Insurance

Important Notice: Wonder Travel reserves the right to modify or change the itinerary without notes and suggests passengers to buy travel insurance. Admission & meal price may be changed in different season without notice. Cruise is obligation to participate for all passengers.

*Admission tickets bought through sellers other than Wonder Travel (e.g. City Pass) are not applicable to Wonder Travel tours. 

Departure site: 1242 Rue Stanely. Montreal (Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine)

1000 îles & Upper Canada Village 1Jour

1, Départ de Montréal dans la matinée pour le village du Haut-Canada qui vous montrera la vraie vie canadienne au 18e siècle: le vieux chalet d'origine, l'usine à bois alimentée à l'eau, un moulin à vapeur, des boulangeries, des filatures, un forgeron, un cordonnier magasin, et plus.
2, Après le déjeuner, nous visiterons les Mille Îles: une région comprend un ensemble de zones naturelles, un champ d’eau, des îles, des zones humides et des rives. Une croisière commentée d'une heure pour admirer les pittoresques Mille-Îles (ouverte d'avril à octobre)
3, quittez les Mille-Îles vers 17h00 et arrivez à Montréal vers 19h30.

 

Le prix comprend: guide parlant anglais / français (supplément), transport, taxes

Le prix ne comprend pas:

  * Frais de service pour le conducteur et le guide: adulte 7 USD, enfants de 0 à 12 ans: 5 USD Remarques: Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, quel que soit le nombre de personnes présentes

  * Frais d'entrée:

  - Croisière des 1000 îles: adulte 28 $, enfant 13 $ (5-11)

  - Upper Canada Village: adulte 20 $, enfant 12 $ (3-11 ans)

  * Repas

  * Assurance voyage

Avis important: Wonder Travel se réserve le droit de modifier ou de changer l'itinéraire sans notes et suggère aux passagers de souscrire une assurance voyage. Le prix des entrées et des repas peut être modifié en différentes saisons sans préavis. La croisière est une obligation de participation pour tous les passagers.

* Les billets d’admission achetés auprès de vendeurs autres que Wonder Travel (par exemple, City Pass) ne sont pas applicables aux circuits Wonder Travel.

Lieu de départ: 1242 rue Stanely. Montréal (métro Peel, sortie St-Catherine)