Maritime Provinces & Quebec 5 Days

Moncton, Magnetic Hill, Hopewell Rocks, Shediac, PEI, Charlottetown, Anne of Green Gables, Halifax, Peggy’s Cove, Citade

Day 1: Edmundston (N.B.) 
Departure  from  Montreal  at  6:00 am. After Lunch at Edmoundston, Our first stop will be Hartland  Covered Bridge, the world's longest covered  bridge. We'll  then  visit   the  Covered Bridge Chips factory, where they use Canadian potatoes to make delicious snacks. We'll also head to  Reversing  Falls, near  the  Bay  of  Fundy.  Hotel  in  St. John. 
Day 2: N.B. and P.E.I.
After breakfast, we'll stop by Hopewell  Rocks, where the highest tides in the world occur twice a day. Next, we'll continue to Prince  Edward  Island, with a stop by the Confederation Bridge, one of the longest bridge in Canada. Then We'll visit Charlottetown, the capital of PEI, the  Green  Gables  House  and see  PEI's  famous beautiful red beaches in Cavendish. Hotel in Summerside.
Day 3: P.E.I. and Halifax
We'll first go to Peggy's Cove, a beautiful quaint town known for its rocks by the harbour and its lighthouses. We'll also visit  Halifax  Citadel, a set of military fortifications  from  the 18th century.  
Later, we'll tour the city of Halifax on an amphibious vehicle Habour Hopper ($37). We'll end the day with a classic lobster dinner by the harbour. Hotel in Halifax or Dartmouth.
Day 4: Halifax & Shediac
We will go to Magnetic Hill, an unusual natural phenomenon near Moncton where cars seem to go uphill by themselves! We'll  also  see  the  world's largest statue of a lobster in Shediac, the lobster  capital  of  the world! Hotel in St John.
Day 5: St John- Quebec
In the last day, we will have free time to visit Quebec City, a unique fortified city in North America and a witness to the Battle of the Plains of Abraham.  Also, you could get on the roof of Quebec: the Capital Observatory ($ 14), located on the 31st floor of the Marie-Guyart building. In the end, we'll be back in Montreal around 9:00 pm

Price includes: English/French Guide; Transportation and 4 nights hotel; Taxes.

Price excludes:
* Service charge for Driver &guide: $35 / Child(0-12) $25
* 5 Day Admission: $60 / Child $47(mandatory)(include:Hopewell Rocks Park, Confederation Bridge, Peggy’s Cove,Citadel of Halifax,Magnetic Hill, Campbellton,Toll fees and parking fees etc.)
* Harbor-Hopper: $42/ Child(5-12) $20 / Child(-5yrs) $10
* Quebec Observation Tower: $14 / Child(0-11) free
* Travel insurance
* Meals

Important Notice: In respect of the program, Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. Wonder Travel will not be held responsible for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, bad road conditions, snow storms, detours, congestion or traffic and other conditions beyond its control. It will not be liable for damages that may result from failure to operate the start or to continue the journey if it deems prudent to do so. Wonder Travel may change the hotels or hotel locations without notice under the certain circumstance such as holidays, traffic, emergency in hotel, and so on. Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. Wonder Travel does not accept any responsibility or liability for any loss resulting from force majeure or a trip without insurance. We recommend you to purchase personal travel insurance for protection. The tickets prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice. All passengers must follow the group schedule. A passenger should be responsible and pay for extra transportation or other costs incurred by unauthorized self-action. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by Wonder Travel in order of reservation. If the passenger does not show up, Wonder Travel has the right to use the space and seats. Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked regardless how many of you actually show up for the tour. Your reservation with Wonder Travel confirms that you have read, understood and agreed to all of the above terms and conditions. Should the client have any questions to the above policies, please feel free to contact us for detailed information and consulting.

Admission tickets bought through sellers other than Wonder Travel (e.g. City Pass) are not applicable to Wonder Travel tours. 

Departure Point: 1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (Green Line Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine or Orange Line Metro  station Lucien-L'Allier)

Provinces des Maritimes & Quebec 5 Jours

Nouveau- Brunswick, Moncton, St. John, Hopewell Rocks, Reversing Falls, Î.-P.-É. , Charlottetown, la maison de campagne

Jour 1: Edmundston (N.B.)
Départ de Montréal à 6h00. Après le déjeuner à Edmoundston, notre premier arrêt sera le Hartland Covered Bridge, le pont couvert le plus long du monde. Nous visiterons ensuite l'usine Covered Bridge Chips, où ils utilisent des pommes de terre canadiennes pour préparer de délicieux en-cas. Nous nous dirigerons également vers les chutes réversibles, près de la baie de Fundy. Hôtel à Saint-Jean.
Jour 2: N.B. et P.E.I.
Après le petit-déjeuner, nous nous arrêterons à Hopewell Rocks, où se produisent deux fois par jour les plus fortes marées du monde. Nous continuerons ensuite notre route vers l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard, en passant par le pont de la Confédération, l'un des plus longs au Canada. Ensuite, nous visiterons Charlottetown, la capitale de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard, la Green Gables House et découvrirons les célèbres belles plages rouges de l'Î.-P.-É. À Cavendish. Hôtel à Summerside.
Jour 3: P.E.I. et Halifax
Nous irons d’abord à Peggy's Cove, une belle ville pittoresque connue pour ses rochers près du port et ses phares. Nous visiterons également la citadelle d'Halifax, un ensemble de fortifications militaires du 18ème siècle.
Plus tard, nous visiterons la ville de Halifax à bord d’un véhicule amphibie, Habour Hopper (37 $). Nous terminerons la journée par un dîner de homard classique près du port. Hôtel à Halifax ou Dartmouth.
Jour 4: Halifax et Shediac
Nous irons à Magnetic Hill, un phénomène naturel inhabituel près de Moncton où les voitures semblent monter toute seule! Nous verrons également la plus grande statue d'un homard au monde à Shediac, la capitale mondiale du homard! Hôtel à St John.
Jour 5: St John - Quebec
Le dernier jour, nous aurons du temps libre pour visiter la ville de Québec, ville fortifiée unique en Amérique du Nord et témoin de la bataille des plaines d'Abraham. De plus, vous pourriez vous rendre sur le toit du Québec: l'Observatoire de la capitale (14 $), situé au 31e étage de l'édifice Marie-Guyart. À la fin, nous serons de retour à Montréal vers 21h00.

Le prix comprend: guide anglais/Français; Transport  et hôtel 4 nuits; Les taxes.

Le prix ne comprend pas:
* Frais de service pour le conducteur et le guide: 35$ / enfant (0-12 ans) 25 $
* Entrée de 5 jours: 60 $ / Enfant 47 $ (obligatoire)(comprenant: parc Hopewell Rocks, pont de la Confédération, Peggy’s Cove, citadelle de Halifax, Magnetic Hill, Campbellton, droits de péage et frais de stationnement, etc.)
* Harbour Hopper: 42 $ / Enfant (5-12 ans) 20 $ / Enfant (-5 ans) 10 $
* Tour d'observation du Québec: 14 $ / enfant (0-11 ans) gratuit
* Assurance voyage
* Repas

Note Importante: En respectant le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de modifier la visite sans préavis en fonction de la météo et de la circulation, du changement d'heure ou du jour de fermeture des sites touristiques, etc. Wonder Travel ne sera pas tenu responsable pour les délais occasionnés par les accidents, les pannes, les mauvaises conditions routières, les tempêtes de neige, les détours, la congestion de la circulation ou toutes autres conditions en dehors de son contrôle. Wonder Travel peut changer les hôtels ou d'emplacements d'hôtels sans préavis dans le cadre du certaines circonstances comme les vacances, le trafic, l'urgence à l'hôtel, et ainsi de suite. Chaque chambre contient un ou deux lits doubles dans tous les hôtels en Amérique du Nord. Wonder Travel n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour tous les dommages provoqués par force majeure ou un voyage sans assurance. Nous vous recommandons d'acheter l'assurance voyage pour la protection. Les prix des billets et des repas peuvent être modifiés selon la saison sans préavis. Tous les passagers doivent suivre le calendrier de groupe. Le passager devrait être responsable et payer pour le transport supplémentaire ou d'autres frais à cause des actions non autorisées.Tous les espaces et les sièges sur le autobus sont organisées par Wonder Travel dans l'ordre de réservation. Si les passagers sont absents, Voyage de Wonder a le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges. Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe le nombre de personnes présents. Votre réservation avec Wonder Travel confirme que vous avez lu, compris et accepté tous les termes et conditions ci-dessus. Si le client a des questions sur les politiques ci-dessus, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des informations détaillées et des conseils.

Les billets d'entrée achetés de vendeurs autres que Wonder Travel (ex. City Pass ) ne sont pas applicables aux voyages de Wonder Travel.

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (ligne verte Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine ou la station Lucien-Allier ligne orange)