Charlevoix, Grand Canyon& Whale Watching 2 days $72.99+

Grand Canyon, Huron native Indian, Island Orlean,saint anne de beaupre, Whales Watching Cruise,

Day 1 Montreal -Grand Canyon - Huron Village - We will leave Montreal at 6:30am. After 3.5 hours, we will arrive in Saint-Anne to visit the Grand Canyon.  An impressive canyon carved into the bedrock by the powerful Sainte-Anne Falls (higher than Niagara Falls). Listen to the roaring of the majestic Sainte-Anne falls between its narrow 1.2-Billion-year-old rocky cliffs. Vibrate while walking across their 3 suspension bridge. Afterwards, we will head to the Huron Traditional Site where we will take a guided tour to learn the traditional way of life and the social organization at the Europeans arrival. Techniques of food preservation (smoker and dryer for the meat). Reminder of means of transportations of the old time, we will learn many more things about their traditional way of life. For lunch, we will enjoy a traditional native meal. We will watch an unforgettable native show, the sacred dances and ceremonies were used to be executed to thank the creator for the good harvest of wild fruits and corn during fall. Then we will visit a copper museum to discover the mysterious atmosphere of a copper mine and see the copper bearing rocks and then admire the fine artefacts collected around the world. Moreover, we will have the chance to attend a demonstration of repousse copper work and make our own copper souvenir. In the evening, we will stay in a hotel in Rivière-du-Loup.

Day 2 Whale watching – Sugar Shack – Montreal - In the morning, we will embark on a 3-4hours’ whale watching cruise in either Baie St-Catherine (or Rivière-du-Loup). You will have unforgettable experience on this day. Then we will have lunch at a local seafood restaurant. Lastly, we will visit a Sugar Shack (depending on the season and availability).  Canada is the" Country of Maple Leaf", and the most famous maple varieties called "sugar maple", of which SAP sugar content of 3.5%. The farmers use the Native American techniques to collect the tree’s liquid and you will see the process of the maple sugar manufacture. The Canadian province of Quebec is by far the largest producer, responsible for 75% of the world's output. Quebec exports of maple syrup are around C$ 300 million each year. We will arrive in Montreal around 9:30pm.

Price includes: English/French Speaking Guide,Transportation, 1 nights hotel, Taxes, the client's contribution to the Indemnity Fund amounting to $1.00 per $1,000 of travel services purchased.

Price excludes:

* Service charge for Driver & Guide: adult $14, Child(0-12) $10 (Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked no matter how many show up)

* Entrance fees:

  - Whales Watching: adult $82, Child(2-12) $46
  - Grand Canyon: adult $14, Child (5-11) $8
  - Albert Gilles copper arts & workshop: adult $12, Child (0-12) $12
  - Huron indian Village Magical evening:adult $43, Child (2-9) $33.50

* Travel insurance

* Meals

Important Notice: In respect of the program, Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. Wonder Travel will not be held responsible for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, bad road conditions, snow storms, detours, congestion or traffic and other conditions beyond its control. It will not be liable for damages that may result from failure to operate the start or to continue the journey if it deems prudent to do so. Wonder Travel may change the hotels or hotel locations without notice under the certain circumstance such as holidays, traffic, emergency in hotel, and so on. Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. Wonder Travel does not accept any responsibility or liability for any loss resulting from force majeure or a trip without insurance. We recommend you to purchase personal travel insurance for protection. The tickets prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice. All passengers must follow the group schedule. A passenger should be responsible and pay for extra transportation or other costs incurred by unauthorized self-action. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by Wonder Travel in order of reservation. If the passenger does not show up, Wonder Travel has the right to use the space and seats. Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked regardless how many of you actually show up for the tour. Your reservation with Wonder Travel confirms that you have read, understood and agreed to all of the above terms and conditions. Should the client have any questions to the above policies, please feel free to contact us for detailed information and consulting.

Admission tickets bought through sellers other than Wonder Travel (e.g. City Pass) are not applicable to Wonder Travel tours.

Departure Point: 1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (Green Line Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine or Orange Line Metro  station Lucien-L'Allier)

Charlevoix, Grand Canyon & Observation des baleines 2 jours $72.99+

Grand Canyon, Indian Indien Huron,Iles de orleans,Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré, l'observation des baleines,

Jour 1 Montréal – Grand Canyon – Huron Village - Nous quitterons Montréal à 6h30. Après 3,5 heures, nous arriverons à Saint-Anne pour visiter le Grand Canyon. Un impressionnant canyon creusé dans le roc par les puissantes chutes Sainte-Anne (plus hautes que les chutes du Niagara). Écoutez le rugissement des majestueuses chutes Sainte-Anne entre ses étroites falaises rocheuses de 1,2 milliard d'années. Vibrer en marchant sur leur pont suspendu. Ensuite, nous dirigerons vers le site traditionnel huron où nous ferons une visite guidée pour apprendre le mode de vie traditionnel et l'organisation sociale à l'arrivée des Européens. Techniques de conservation des aliments (fumeur et séchoir pour la viande). Rappel des moyens de transport de l'ancien temps, nous apprendrons beaucoup plus de choses sur leur mode de vie traditionnel. Pour le dîner, nous allons profiter d'un repas traditionnel autochtone. Nous assisterons à un spectacle autochtone inoubliable, les danses et les cérémonies sacrées ont été exécutées pour remercier le créateur pour la bonne récolte de fruits sauvages et de maïs à l'automne. Ensuite, nous visiterons un musée du cuivre pour découvrir l'atmosphère mystérieuse d'une mine de cuivre et voir les roches contenant du cuivre, puis admirer les beaux objets recueillis dans le monde entier. De plus, nous aurons la chance d'assister à une démonstration de travail du cuivre repoussé et de fabriquer notre propre souvenir en cuivre. Le soir, nous logerons à l'hôtel à Rivière-du-Loup.

Jour 2 Observation des baleines – Cabane à Sucre – Montréal - Le matin, nous embarquerons pour une croisière d'observation des baleines de 3 ou 4 heures soit à Baie St-Catherine (ou à Rivière-du-Loup). Vous aurez une expérience inoubliable en ce jour. Ensuite, nous dînerons dans un restaurant de fruits de mer local. Enfin, nous visiterons une cabane à sucre (selon la saison et la disponibilité). Le Canada est le «pays de la feuille d'érable» et les plus célèbres variétés d'érable appelées «érable à sucre», dont la teneur en sucre SAP est de 3,5%. Les agriculteurs utilisent les techniques amérindiennes pour recueillir le liquide de l'arbre et vous verrez le processus de la fabrication du sucre d'érable. La province canadienne de Québec est de loin le plus gros producteur, responsable de 75% de la production mondiale. Les exportations québécoises de sirop d'érable atteignent environ 300 millions de dollars canadiens chaque année. Nous arriverons à Montréal vers 21h30.

Prix comprend: Guide en français/anglais, Transport, une nuitée à l’hôtel, Taxes,  Fonds d'indemnisation de 1$ par tranche de 1000$ inclus.

Prix ne comprend pas:
* Frais de service pour le guide: adulte 14$, Enfant (0-12ans) 10$ (Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe le nombre de personnes présents)

* Billets d’entrée:  

 - Observation des baleines: adulte $ 82, enfant (2-12) $46
 - Grand Canyon: adulte $14, enfant (5-11) $9
 - Albert Gilles Les arts de cuivre et atelier: adulte $12, enfant (0-12) $12
 - Village culturel d'Huron: adulte $43, enfant (2-9) $33.50

* Repas

* Assurance

Note Importante: En respectant le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de modifier la visite sans préavis en fonction de la météo et de la circulation, du changement d'heure ou du jour de fermeture des sites touristiques, etc. Wonder Travel ne sera pas tenu responsable pour les délais occasionnés par les accidents, les pannes, les mauvaises conditions routières, les tempêtes de neige, les détours, la congestion de la circulation ou toutes autres conditions en dehors de son contrôle. Wonder Travel peut changer les hôtels ou d'emplacements d'hôtels sans préavis dans le cadre du certaines circonstances comme les vacances, le trafic, l'urgence à l'hôtel, et ainsi de suite. Chaque chambre contient un ou deux lits doubles dans tous les hôtels en Amérique du Nord. Wonder Travel n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour tous les dommages provoqués par force majeure ou un voyage sans assurance. Nous vous recommandons d'acheter l'assurance voyage pour la protection. Les prix des billets et des repas peuvent être modifiés selon la saison sans préavis. Tous les passagers doivent suivre le calendrier de groupe. Le passager devrait être responsable et payer pour le transport supplémentaire ou d'autres frais à cause des actions non autorisées.Tous les espaces et les sièges sur le autobus sont organisées par Wonder Travel dans l'ordre de réservation. Si les passagers sont absents, Voyage de Wonder a le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges. Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe le nombre de personnes présents. Votre réservation avec Wonder Travel confirme que vous avez lu, compris et accepté tous les termes et conditions ci-dessus. Si le client a des questions sur les politiques ci-dessus, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des informations détaillées et des conseils.

Les billets d'entrée achetés de vendeurs autres que Wonder Travel (ex. City Pass ) ne sont pas applicables aux voyages de Wonder Travel.

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (ligne verte Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine ou la station Lucien-L'Allier​ ligne orange)