San Francisco- Las Vegas -Disneyland- Southern CA 7 Day Tour $649+

You may arrive in SFO International Airport any time.  Our tour guide will wait for you at Information Center on the 2nd floor of terminal 2 at 10:30a.m-22:30p.m and then arrange you to take the hotel shuttle heading to the hotel. Here is the emergency number you may contact our tour guide during 10:30a.m-22:30p.m: 626-506-5121.If you arrive in SFO International Airport at 22:30p.m-00:30a.m or 4:30a.m-10:30a.m, you may contact the airport hotel by yourself and ask the hotel to send a shuttle to pick up you at the “Hotel Shuttle” area of Terminal 2.

Here is our SFO airport Hotel contact information:
Courtyard Marriott SFO Tel:650-952-3333
CitiGarden Hotel SFO Tel: 650-589-7200

If you arrive in SFO International Airport at 00:30a.m-04:30a.m, you need to arrange your ground transportation to get to the hotel by yourself at your own costs.

Airport tour guide service charge is $5 per guest.

Hotel:Courtyard Marriott SFO, Park Pointe Hotelor Similar

DAY2 SF City Tour- Berkeley University- Pier 39

You can join our Extensive City Tour. This in-depth tour of the city will bring travelers to other famous sightseeing points in SF, such as: Cable Car, Lombard Street, City Hall, St. Mary's Cathedral, and Chinatown in San Francisco. After city tour, SF self-dismiss travelers may leave the tour at Fisherman's Wharf - Pier 39. We will stop by the famous Fisherman's Wharf - Pier 39, you will have a chance to taste the local delicious seafood and take a boat ride (Optional) around the beautiful SF Bay area and enjoy the scenic views of the SF City Skyline, Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz Island and the special pier with hundreds of joyful sea lions. 

The University of California, Berkeley is a public research university located in Berkeley, California. Founded in 1868, Berkeley is the flagship institution of the ten research universities affiliated with the University of California system and is ranked as one of the world's most prestigious universities and the top public university in the United States.  
San Francisco: this California’s culture capital is located at the tip of the San Francisco Peninsula, therefore three sides surrounded by water.

Mandatory Admission Fee $40: Cable Car, San Francisco City Tour, Berkeley University and Fuel Surcharge.

Hotel:Clarion Inn, Comfort Inn or Similar


DAY3 Yosemite NP – California Central Valley – Los Angeles

In the morning, the group will tour the Yosemite national park which is famous for its colossal granite rocks, spectacular waterfalls, and glacier formed U-Shaped valley. You will have a chance to see the Yosemite waterfall, the El Capitan and Tunnel View Point. After the lunch, the group will drive through the richest California Central Valley before heading back to Los Angeles. 

Yosemite waterfall: the second highest waterfall in North America, comprises three sections, all combined together with an amazing drop of 720 meters. 
El Capitan: It is the largest integral granite rock in the world, and the ultimate challenge for those rock climbers. 
Tunnel View Point: the best spot to appreciate the Glacier formed U-shaped Yosemite Valley. Standing at the rim, you are able to see the Half Dome, which is the icon of California and the well-known sporting goods brand name “North Face”, Bridal Veil Falls, three sentinel rocks and so on.

Mandatory Fee $10 pre person, including Yosemite National Park admission, transportation and Fuel Surcharge.

Hotel:Ramada Commerce or Similar

DAY4 Select 1 from 10 Events

Joshua Tree NP - Sunnyland 1 Day Tour/Newport Beach-Crystal Cathedral -South Coast Plaza 1 Day Tour

Desert Hills Premium Outlets/Los Angeles One Day City Tour/San Diego Ocean View Train Ride Day Tour

San Diego City one day Tour/San Diego Sea World one Day Tour

Hollywood Universal Studio One Day Tour/Disney Adventure Park One Day Tour

Disneyland Theme Park One Day

DAY5 Los Angeles—Fashion Outlet—Las Vegas (268 Miles / 4 Hours)

In the morning we will travel along Interstate 15 freeway, passing through the largest desert in North America: Mojave Desert. We will arrive at State Line “Fashion Outlet” to have lunch and quick shopping. In the afternoon we will check in at Stratosphere Hotel Casino in Las Vegas. At night you may join our exciting Las Vegas “night tour”  ($35) and/or try the world famous highroller($37) at your own cost. 
  
Hotel:Stratosphere Hotel or Similar

DAY6 Hoover Dam - Grand Canyon (West Rim/South Rim) / Antelope Canyon / Free Day - Las Vegas

1st Choice: West Rim of Grand Canyon- It is located in the Indian Reservation area. For centuries, the Hualapai Indians have guarded this mystical land. Grand Canyon is 6,000 feet deep, with the Colorado River quietly flowing through at the bottom, giving it life.  At west rim, there you will visit the famous “Eagle Point” landmark and pay a fee to go on the amazing, man-made “Sky Walk” if you choose to. Then we travel to “Guano Point” landmark for an incredible view of the Grand Canyon. If you want the best view, you can pay a fee and take the popular “helicopter tour” flying over the entire, majestic canyon.

2nd Choice: South Rim o Grand Canyon  - It is one of 7 natural wonders in the world. If you choose to go to South Rim, you will see the grand view of Grand Canyon at Mather View Point. You will also have the chance to experience the IMAX Grand Canyon film at your own cost. The South Rim of the Grand Canyon is the most visited location at Grand Canyon National Park. The Scenic views and vista's are what you are expecting and have been waiting a lifetime to see.

3rd Choice: Antelope Canyon-  Early in the morning, we drive through America's famous Glen Canyon Dam to see its grand dam project and power plants. After a short break, we will go to the world famous slot canyon, also the world’s photographer’s ultimate destination - Antelope Canyon. Experienced guides will choose the best time lead visitors entering the canyon, allowing immersive visitors to this magical light. Later the tour goes to Horseshoe Bend. When the tourists overlooking the 270-degree angle of curved bay clear water from 300 meters high, each of them will be shocked.  Later in the afternoon, return to Las Vegas.  
 
4th Choice: Free Day in Las Vegas ($30 Tour Fare Variance) - You may arrange your free day in Las Vegas by youself.  We do not provide any ground transportation and tour guide service.

Hoover Dam: Situated at the border of Nevada and Arizona, Hoover Dam crosses the Colorado River. It is the largest dam in the United States, known as “the diamond in the desert”. Hoover Dam was built during the “great economic depression”, but created more than 5,000 jobs at the time. It was a milestone achievement for US Water Works history and opened the gate for American Western frontier exploration.  Please note that only those who choose to visit west rim or south rim of Grand Canyon will stop by The Hoover Dam before heading back to Las Vegas.            

Las Vegas Shows: These shows are the best in the world. When you come to Vegas, you must see for yourself why they have established Las Vegas as the “entertainment capital” of the world. Many stars perform “live”, making it a unique experience to be in the audience, to be part of the show. Some famous shows include: Le Reve, David Copperfield’s Magic Show, The Vegas Show, etc. No matter which show you pay to see, you will remember it for a life time.

Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Mandatory fee $115 includes lunch transportation and fuel surcharge. Grand Canyon West Rim Mandatory fee: $90 includes transportation and fuel surcharge. Grand Canyon South Rim Mandatory fee: $50 includes transportation and fuel surcharge. If you decide to arrange your free day in Las Vegas by yourself, you are responsible to submit $30/person tour fare variance to your tour guide. Additionally, we do not provide any ground transportation and tour guide service to you
Hotel:Stratosphere Hotel or Similar

DAY7 Chocolate Factory—Cactus Garden—Barstow Outlet—Los Angeles (270 Miles / 6 Hours)

Early morning we will head toward the M&M Chocolate factory and the Cactus Garden. At the chocolate factory you can taste some of the famous specialty chocolates. Take the included onsite tour and you can see the process of making chocolates. At the Cactus Garden you can take pictures of hundreds of cactus plants from all four US deserts. After lunch, we will go to Barstow Outlet for brand name shopping. In the early evening we will return to Los Angeles.

-On the last day of the trip, please arrange your flights departing from Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) after 20:30p.m for U.S and Canada flights or after 21:30 pm for International flights.

-Mandatory Fee: South Rim of Grand Canyon $ 50/West Rim of Grand Canyon $ 90/Antelope Canyon $115 (Pick one of Three)

-Mandatory Admission Fee $50: Yosemite National Park, San Francisco City Tour, Berkeley University and Fuel Surcharge.

INCLUDES:

1、Professional  tour guide, Ground Transportation

2、6 Night Hotel (Double-Bed Room), Bilingual tour guide service, Ground Transportation

3、LAX Airport Drop Off Service

4、SFO Airport Pickup Service

EXCLUDES:

1、Airfare, Personal expenses and so on.

2、Optional Tour Items

3、Mandatory Fee

4、Meals, Tips (recommended tip $9 per person per day)

OPTIONAL ITEMS PRICE LIST :
OPTIONAL ITEMS    PRICE
Aquarium of the Bay    $27.00/per
San Francisco Bay Cruise    $39.00/per
IMAX Movie    $25.00/per
Grand Canyon West Rim-Skywalk    $25.00/per
Grand Canyon West Rim Helicopter (without landing)    $168.00/per
Grand Canyon West Rim Helicopter & Boat Tour    $218.00/per
Le Rêve - The Dream    $176.00/per
Kà Show (Cirque du Soleil)    $120.00/per
Vegas! The Show    $92.00/per
Variety Show    $78.00/per
Las Vegas High Roller    $37.00/per
Las Vegas Guided Night Tour    $35.00/per

FSG7

San Francisco - Las Vegas -Disneyland- Sud CA 7 jours

Vous pouvez arriver à l'aéroport international de SFO à tout moment. Notre guide vous attendra au centre d'information situé au 2ème étage du terminal 2 à 10h30 du matin à 14h30 et vous organisera ensuite une navette vers l'hôtel. Voici le numéro d'urgence que vous pouvez contacter notre guide touristique de 10h30 à 14h30: 626-506-5121.Si vous arrivez à l'aéroport international de SFO à 22:30 pm.m30:30a.m ou De 4h30 à 10h30, vous pouvez contacter l'hôtel de l'aéroport par vous-même et demander à l'hôtel d'envoyer une navette pour vous chercher à la zone "Hotel Shuttle" du Terminal 2.

Voici nos coordonnées de l'aéroport de SFO:
Courtyard Marriott SFO Tél: 650-952-3333
CitiGarden Hotel SFO Tél: 650-589-7200

Si vous arrivez à l'aéroport international de SFO à 00h30 04h30, vous devez organiser votre transport terrestre pour vous rendre à l'hôtel par vos propres moyens.

Les frais de service du guide touristique de l'aéroport s'élèvent à 5 USD par personne.

Hôtel: Courtyard Marriott SFO, Park Pointe Hôtel ou similaire

JOUR 2SF Visite de la ville - Berkeley University- Pier 39

Vous pouvez rejoindre notre visite de la ville étendue. Cette visite approfondie de la ville amènera les voyageurs vers d'autres sites touristiques célèbres de SF, tels que: le téléphérique, la rue Lombard, l'hôtel de ville, la cathédrale Sainte-Marie et le quartier chinois de San Francisco. Après la visite de la ville, les voyageurs SF peuvent se retirer du quai Fisherman's Wharf - Pier 39. Nous nous arrêterons près du célèbre Fisherman's Wharf - Pier 39, vous aurez la chance de goûter les délicieux fruits de mer locaux et de faire un tour en bateau ) autour de la magnifique région de SF Bay et profiter de la vue panoramique sur les toits de la ville de SF, Golden Gate Bridge, l'île d'Alcatraz et la jetée spéciale avec des centaines de lions de mer joyeux.

L'Université de Californie à Berkeley est une université de recherche publique située à Berkeley en Californie. Fondée en 1868, Berkeley est l'institution phare des dix universités de recherche affiliées au système de l'Université de Californie et est classée parmi les universités les plus prestigieuses au monde et la meilleure université publique des États-Unis.
San Francisco: cette capitale culturelle de la Californie est située à l'extrémité de la péninsule de San Francisco, donc trois côtés entourés d'eau.

Frais d'admission obligatoires: 40 $: téléphérique, visite de la ville de San Francisco, université de Berkeley et surcharge carburant.

Hôtel: Clarion Inn, Comfort Inn ou similaire


JOUR 3 Yosemite NP - Californie Central Valley - Los Angeles

Dans la matinée, le groupe visitera le parc national de Yosemite, célèbre pour ses rochers de granit colossaux, ses cascades spectaculaires et sa vallée en forme de U formée par le glacier. Vous aurez la chance de voir la cascade de Yosemite, l'El Capitan et le point de vue du tunnel. Après le déjeuner, le groupe conduira à travers la vallée centrale californienne la plus riche avant de retourner à Los Angeles.

Chutes de Yosemite: la deuxième plus haute chute d'Amérique du Nord, comprend trois sections, toutes combinées avec une chute étonnante de 720 mètres.
El Capitan: C'est le plus grand rocher de granit au monde et le défi ultime pour les grimpeurs.
Tunnel View Point: le meilleur endroit pour apprécier la vallée de Yosemite en forme de U formée par le glacier. Debout à la jante, vous êtes en mesure de voir le Half Dome, qui est l'icône de la Californie et la célèbre marque de sport "North Face", Bridal Veil Falls, trois roches sentinelles et ainsi de suite.

Frais obligatoires 10 $ par personne, incluant l'admission au parc national Yosemite, le transport et la surcharge carburant.

Hôtel: Ramada Commerce ou similaire

JOUR4 Sélectionnez 1 parmi 10 événements

Parc national de Joshua Tree - Circuit de 1 journée à Sunnyland / Cathédrale de Newport Beach-Crystal - Circuit de 1 journée au centre de la côte sud

Desert Hills Premium Outlets / Visite d'une journée à Los Angeles / San Diego Ocean View Visite d'une journée en train

San Diego City un jour Tour / San Diego Sea World un tour d'une journée

Visite d'un jour d'Hollywood Universal Studio / Parc d'aventure Disney One Day Tour

Parc à thème Disneyland One Day

JOUR 5 Los Angeles-Fashion Outlet-Las Vegas (268 Milles / 4 Heures)

Dans la matinée, nous voyagerons le long de l'autoroute Interstate 15, en passant par le plus grand désert d'Amérique du Nord: le désert de Mojave. Nous arriverons à State Line "Fashion Outlet" pour déjeuner et faire du shopping rapide. Dans l'après-midi, nous nous enregistrerons au Stratosphere Hotel Casino à Las Vegas. La nuit, vous pouvez vous joindre à notre passionnante «tournée de nuit» à Las Vegas (35 $) et / ou essayer le célèbre «highroller» (37 $) à vos frais.
  
Hôtel: Stratosphere Hotel ou similaire

JOUR 6Hoover Dam - Grand Canyon (rive ouest / South Rim) / Antelope Canyon / Journée libre - Las Vegas

1er choix: West Rim du Grand Canyon - Il est situé dans la zone de réservation indienne. Pendant des siècles, les Indiens Hualapai ont gardé cette terre mystique. Le Grand Canyon a 6 000 pieds de profondeur, avec le fleuve Colorado coulant tranquillement au fond, ce qui lui donne la vie. À la jante ouest, vous visiterez le célèbre point de repère «Eagle Point» et paierez un droit d'entrée pour l'incroyable «Sky Walk» si vous le souhaitez. Puis nous nous rendrons au point de repère "Guano Point" pour une vue incroyable sur le Grand Canyon. Si vous voulez la meilleure vue, vous pouvez payer une taxe et prendre le populaire "tour d'hélicoptère" survolant le canyon majestueux.

2e choix: South Rim o Grand Canyon - C'est l'une des 7 merveilles naturelles du monde. Si vous choisissez d'aller à South Rim, vous verrez la grande vue du Grand Canyon à Mather View Point. Vous aurez également la chance de découvrir le film IMAX Grand Canyon à vos frais. La rive sud du Grand Canyon est l'endroit le plus visité du parc national du Grand Canyon. Les vues panoramiques et Vista sont ce que vous attendez et ont attendu toute une vie à voir.

3e choix: Antelope Canyon - Tôt le matin, nous traversons le célèbre barrage Glen Canyon en Amérique pour voir son projet de grand barrage et ses centrales électriques. Après une courte pause, nous irons au célèbre canyon de slot, également la destination ultime du photographe du monde - Antelope Canyon. Les guides expérimentés choisiront les meilleurs visiteurs de temps entrant dans le canyon, permettant aux visiteurs immersifs de cette lumière magique. Plus tard, la tournée va à Horseshoe Bend. Lorsque les touristes surplombant l'angle de 270 degrés de la baie incurvée de l'eau claire de 300 mètres de haut, chacun d'eux sera choqué. Plus tard dans l'après-midi, retour à Las Vegas.
 
4e choix: Journée libre à Las Vegas (excursion de 30 $) - Vous pouvez organiser votre journée libre à Las Vegas par vous-même. Nous ne fournissons aucun service de transport terrestre et de guide touristique.

Hoover Dam: Situé à la frontière du Nevada et de l'Arizona, le barrage Hoover Dam traverse le fleuve Colorado. C'est le plus grand barrage des États-Unis, connu sous le nom de «diamant dans le désert». Hoover Dam a été construit pendant la «grande dépression économique», mais a créé plus de 5000 emplois à la fois. Ce fut une étape importante pour l'histoire de Water Works aux États-Unis et a ouvert la porte à l'exploration de la frontière américaine occidentale. Veuillez noter que seuls ceux qui choisissent de visiter la rive ouest ou la rive sud du Grand Canyon s'arrêteront au barrage Hoover avant de retourner à Las Vegas.

Las Vegas Shows: Ces spectacles sont les meilleurs du monde. Quand vous venez à Vegas, vous devez voir par vous-même pourquoi ils ont établi Las Vegas comme la «capitale du divertissement» du monde. De nombreuses stars se produisent "en direct", ce qui en fait une expérience unique pour être dans le public, pour faire partie du spectacle. Certains spectacles célèbres incluent: Le Reve, Magic Show de David Copperfield, The Vegas Show, etc. Peu importe quel spectacle vous payez pour voir, vous vous en souviendrez pour une durée de vie.

Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Les frais obligatoires de 115 $ incluent le transport du déjeuner et le supplément carburant. Grand Canyon West Rim Frais obligatoires: 90 $ incluant le transport et le supplément carburant. Grand Canyon South Rim Frais obligatoires: 50 $ incluant le transport et le supplément carburant. Si vous décidez d'organiser votre journée libre à Las Vegas par vous-même, vous êtes responsable de soumettre 30 $ / personne variance du prix du tour à votre guide. De plus, nous ne fournissons aucun service de transport terrestre et de guide touristique
Hôtel: Stratosphere Hotel ou similaire

JOUR 7Chocolate Factory-Cactus Garden-Barstow Outlet-Los Angeles (270 Milles / 6 Heures)

Tôt le matin nous nous dirigerons vers la chocolaterie M & M et le jardin des cactus. À la chocolaterie, vous pourrez déguster quelques-uns des célèbres chocolats de spécialité. Prenez le tour sur place inclus et vous pouvez voir le processus de fabrication de chocolats. Au Cactus Garden, vous pouvez prendre des photos de centaines de plantes de cactus des quatre déserts américains. Après le déjeuner, nous irons à Barstow Outlet pour le shopping de marque. En début de soirée nous reviendrons à Los Angeles.

-Le dernier jour du voyage, veuillez organiser vos vols au départ de l'aéroport international de Los Angeles (LAX) après 20h30 pour les vols U.S et Canada ou après 21h30 pour les vols internationaux.

- Frais supplémentaires: rive sud du Grand Canyon 50 $ / rive ouest du Grand Canyon 90 $ / Antelope Canyon 115 $ (choisissez l'une des trois)

- Frais d'admission obligatoire: 50 $: Parc national de Yosemite, visite de la ville de San Francisco, université de Berkeley et surcharge carburant.

COMPREND:

1, Guide professionnel, Transport terrestre

Hôtel de 2,6 nuits (Chambre à deux lits), Service de guide bilingue, Transport terrestre

3, service de dépôt d'aéroport de LAX

4, Service de ramassage à l'aéroport de SFO

EXCLUT:

1, billet d'avion, dépenses personnelles et ainsi de suite.

2, articles de tour optionnels

3, frais obligatoires

4, Repas, Pourboires (conseil recommandé: 9 $ par personne et par jour)

LISTE DE PRIX DES ARTICLES OPTIONNELS:
ARTICLES OPTIONNELS PRIX
Aquarium de la baie 27,00 $ / par
Croisière sur la baie de San Francisco 39,00 $ / per
Film IMAX 25,00 $ / par
Grand Canyon West Rim-Skywalk 25,00 $ / par
Hélicoptère West Rim du Grand Canyon (sans atterrissage) 168,00 $ / par
Excursion en hélicoptère et en bateau dans le Grand Ouest du Grand Canyon 218,00 $ / par
Le Rêve - Le rêve 176,00 $ / par
Spectacle Kà (Cirque du Soleil) 120,00 $ / par
Vegas! Le spectacle 92,00 $ / par
Spectacle de variétés 78,00 $ / par
Las Vegas High Roller 37,00 $ / par
Visite guidée nocturne de Las Vegas 35,00 $ / par

FSG7