New York City 4 Days - Guided $119.99+

Rockefeller Centre,Broadway,Times Square, Grand Zero,Statue of Liberty,Wall Street...

Bus tour package from Montreal to New York. New York by bus from Montreal: Montreal - New York by bus: organised travel New York: trip to New York from Montreal.

Day 1 Montreal - New York City ---- Leave Montreal at 6:00 am (except the holidays), have a delicious lunch in buffet restaurant in Albany. Upon Arrival in New York City we will get to the top of The Rock Observation Deck,  we will enjoy unparalleled views of NYC from the newly opened Observation Deck on the 70th floor of 30 Rockefeller Center, in the heart of midtown Manhattan. Then have free time in Times Square. Leave for hotel at around 20:00pm. Hotel: Ramada Hotel(free breakfast) or similar, in N. J. 

Day 2 New York City (Sightseeing)---- After having breakfast in hotel, begin a wonderful day of sightseeing in Manhattan. Upon Arrival visit the United Nations Headquarters, Wall Street and Ground Zero - Memorial World Trade Center Site. Then we will embark on a cruise from South Seaport to visit the Statue of Liberty and enjoy the whole view of Manhattan Island and New York harbor. After lunch, go to the Intrepid Sea, Air and Space Museum  where you can discover the famous Air-craft Carrier: USS Intrepid. Then go back to Times Square again. You have the choice of visiting Madame Tussaud or famous Museum of "Believe it or not". You also have free time at Manhattan and Times Square. Leave for hotel at 20:30pm. Hotel: same hotel as the previous night. 

Day 3 New York City (Free Time) ---- After having breakfast in hotel, begins a whole exciting day of Free Time in Manhattan.  Pick us up in downtown and leave for hotel at 20:30pm. If you would like to enjoy the night-life in New York City, take the public transportation back to the hotel on your own. Hotel: same hotel as the previous night. 

Day 4 Woodbury Outlets - Montreal---- After breakfast, we will leave for the Woodbury Common Premium Outlets - the biggest and most famous outlet in North America. You will leave for Montreal at 14:00pm. On our way back stop at the duty free shop. we will arrive in Montreal around 21:30pm.

Sightseeing visiting advices: (To take Minimum 3 activities)
* Liberty Cruise: adult US$29, Child(3-11) US$20
* Rockefeller Centre: adult US$33, Child(6-11) US$27
* Mdm. Tussauds: adult US$32, Child(4-11) US$29
* Ripley’s Believe It or Not: adult US$31, Child(4-11) US$22
* Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum: adult US$32, Child(3-11) US$25

Price includes: English/French Speaking Guide (surcharge); Transportation with Deluxe Coach, 3 nights in Hotel; Taxes, 3 breakfast.

Prices include the client's contribution to the Indemnity Fund amounting to $1.00 per $1,000 of travel services purchased.

Price excludes:

* Service charge for Driver & guide: US$28 / Child(0-12) US$20

* Admission/Entrance Tickets

* Travel insurance

* Meals

 

Important notice: A valid passport (it must be valid 6 months after return journey) is required to pass U.S. Customs. A valid U.S. visa is also required for countries that are not in the Visa Waiver Program.Wonder Travel does not endorse any considerable delays at customs because of personal mistakes made by travelers in the group. Therefore the traveler will be obliged to leave the group from U.S. border and the return fee will afford by their own. Minimum 3 activities payable  is obligation

Because of the delay in U.S. Customs during long weekends, and special opening hours of Woodbury Outlet during the holidays (Easter, Christmas, etc.), we reserve all rights to modify the itinerary without prior notification. Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on the customs formalities, weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites. All passengers must follow the group schedule.Wonder Travel will not be held responsible for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, bad road conditions, snow storms, detours, congestion or traffic and other conditions beyond its control. It will not be liable for damages that may result from failure to operate the start or to continue the journey if it deems prudent to do so. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by the tour guide, if the passenger no show, Wonder travel and the tour guide have the right to use the space and seats.Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. We may change the hotels or hotel locations without notice under the certain circumstance such as holidays or traffic ,and so on.etc. Depending on the season, the price for the meals and the ticket price for the activities may be slightly different. Service charge is paid by the number of the people you booked regardless how many of you actually show up for the tour.

*Admission tickets bought through sellers other than Wonder Travel (e.g. City Pass) are not applicable to Wonder Travel tours. 

Departure Point1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (Green Line Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine or Orange Line Metro  station Lucien-L'Allier) or 1875 Panama Street Brossard by request (Terminus Panama)

Indoor parking is available and affordable. Parking address is 1200 rue stanley Montreal. More detail information please visit www.autoparcstanley.com

organised coach travel from Montreal - New York

New York City 4 jours Guidée $129.99+

Manhattan,Nations Unies, Broadway, Times Square, Rockefeller Center,La Statue de la Liberty...

Voyage organisé en autobus de Montréal à New York. Forfait New York en autobus de Montréal : Montréal– New York en autobus: voyage organisé New York : voyage à New York de Montréal.

Jour 1 Montréal –New York ---- Départ à 6h00 (sauf les fêtes) du matin, buffet dîner à Albany, après 6h de route environ, vous arriverez à New York. Montée au sommet du Rockefeller Centre (25$US).Transfert vers Time Square, coeur touristique du New York. Vers 20h, l’autocar viendra vous chercher et vous transportera à l’hôtel. Nuit à l’hôtel Ramada ou similaire au New Jersey.

Jour 2 New York (Tour de Ville)---- Après le petit déjeuner, transfert vers Manhattan. Visite du siège de l’ONU et Wall Street, ruines des tours jumelles du World Trade Center. Puis promenade en bateau(28 US$) pour admirer la Statue de la Liberté, le pont de Brooklyn, Île d’Ellis, Île de Manhattan. Dans l'Après-midi, vous allez visitez Musée Intrepid Sea, Air & Space (27 US$) où vous aurez la chance de découvrir le fameux porte-avions: USS Intrepid. Ensuite retournez à Time Square,visite du Musée Madame Tussaud (30 US$) ou Musée de "Believe it or not" (30 US$) et Broadway. Vous avez également le temps libre à Manhattan et de Times Square. Vers 20h30, l’autocar viendra vous chercher et vous transportera à l’hôtel. Nuit à l’hôtel au New Jersey. 

Jour 3 New York (Temps Libre) ---- Après le petit déjeuner, transfert au coeur de Manhattan centre ville de New York. Toute la journée libre pour activités facultatives :visites personnelles, magasinage, flânerie, gastronomie et etc..Vers 20h30, l’autocar viendra vous chercher et vous transportera à l’hôtel au New Jersey. 

Jour 4 New York - WoodburyOutlet Mall - Montréal ---- Après le déjeuner, shopping au Woodbury Common Premium Outlets– le plus grand et le plus célèbre centre d’achat en Amérique du nord. Départ vers 14h à Montréal, à Montréal vers 21h30.

Conseils des visites proposées: (Prenant trois activités minimales)
1. La Croisière de la Statue de Liberté: adulte US$29, Enfant(3-11ans) US$20
2. Le Rockefeller: adulte US$33, Enfant(6-11ans) US$27
3. Musée de cire de Mme Tussauds: adulte US$32, Enfant(4-11ans) US$29
4. Ripley’s Believe It or Not: adulte US$31, Enfant(4-11ans) US$22
5. La Mussée d’Intrepid Sea, Air & Space: adulte US$32, Enfant(3-11ans) US$25

Prix comprend: Guide en Français/English, Transport avec Autocar deluxe et 3 nuits de hôtel; taxes,3 petit déjeuner,Fonds d'indemnisation de 1$ par tranche de 1000$ inclus.

Prix ne comprend pas:
* Frais de service pour le chauffeur et le guide: USD$28 / Enfant(0-11ans) USD$20

* Billets d’entrée pour les visites

* Repas & Assurance

Remarques: Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe le nombre de personnes présents.

Remarque importante: Un passeport en cours de validité (valide 6 mois après le retour du voyage) est exigé pour passer la douane américaine. Un U.S. visa valide est également exigé pour les pays qui ne sont pas dans le programme Visa Waiver.Wonder Travel n'endosse en aucun cas les retards considérables à la douane en raison des erreurs commises par les voyageurs du groupe. Le voyageur se verra donc dans l'obligation de quitter le groupe à la douane et se charger lui-même de son retour.

Tout en respectant le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve tous les droits d’annuler, ou de changer  des visites et activités sans préavis en fonction de la formalité douanière, des conditions climatiques, de la circulation routière, du changement d’horaire ou du jour de la fermeture des lieux de visite, etc. Tous les passagers doivent suivre le calendrier de groupe. Wonder Travel ne sera pas tenu responsable pour les délais occasionnés par les accidents, les pannes, les mauvaises conditions routières, les tempêtes de neige, les détours, la congestion de la circulation ou toutes autres conditions en dehors de son contrôle. Il ne sera pas non plus tenu responsable des dommages pouvant résulter du refus d’opérer le départ ou de continuer le voyage s’il juge plus prudent d’agir ainsi. Frais des billets d’entrée et de repas peuvent être changés d’après la saison sans préavis.Chaque chambre contient un seul lit ou deux lits doubles séparés dans tous les hôtels. nous pouvons changer les hôtels ou d'emplacements d'hôtels sans préavis dans le cadre du certaines circonstances comme les vacances ou le trafic, et ainsi de suite.Tous les espaces et les sièges sur le autobus sont organisées par le guide.Si les passagers sont absents, Voyage de Wonder et le guide ont le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges.

*Les billets d'entrée achetés de vendeurs autres que Wonder Travel (ex. City Pass ) ne sont pas applicables aux voyages de Wonder Travel.

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (ligne verte Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine ou la station Lucien-Allier ligne orange) ou 1875 Panama Street sur demande(Terminus Panama)

Un parking couvert est disponible et abordable. Adresse de Parking est 1200, rue Stanley Montréal. Plus d'informations détaillées s'il vous plaît visitez www.autoparcstanley.com

voyage organisé en autocar Montreal - New York

Voyage organisé en autobus de Montréal à New York. Forfait New York en autobus de Montréal : Montréal– New York en autobus: voyage organisé New York : voyage à New York de Montréal.