Toronto & Niagara Falls 2 Days-independent free time

Depart: Monday/Wednesday/Saturday

Day 1 Montreal - 1000 Islands - Toronto
You will leave Montreal at 6:45 am.  We will make a stop in 1000 islands for 1.5 hours. After lunch at an international buffet restaurant, you will go to Toronto, the biggest city in Canada. The bus will stop in Toronto downtown. Upon arrival in the afternoon, you will have time to visit Downtown Toronto such as CN Tower, Aquarium, City Hall, and so on by yourself. Do not forget to come back on time to catch the bus to the hotel. You will stay at a hotel in Mississauga or Niagara Falls:  Four Points by Sheraton, Quality Inn &Suite, or similar.

Day 2 Niagara Falls - Montreal
Get up in the early morning. You will go and visit Niagara Falls. You can manage time by yourself or follow the group with the tour guide. We will climb to the top of Skylon Tower to enjoy the Panoramic view of the Niagara area. Then, you will enjoy an exciting Journey Behind the Falls or Niagara Hornblower Cruise. We will leave Niagara Falls at noon and arrive in Montreal around 21:30 pm.

Price includes: English & French speaking guide (surcharge), transportation, 1-night Hotel, taxes, FICAV

Price excludes:
* Service charge for driver & guide: adult $14, Children (0-12years) $10 (Notes: Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked no matter how many show up)

* Entrance fees:

* Meals

* Travel Insurance

Important Notice: As of September 22, 2021, vaccine proof (2 vaccines) is mandatory if you are 12 years of age and older. In respect of the program, Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. Wonder Travel will not be held responsible for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, bad road conditions, snowstorms, detours, congestion or traffic, and other conditions beyond its control. It will not be liable for damages that may result from failure to operate the start or to continue the journey if it deems prudent to do so. Wonder Travel may change the hotels or hotel locations without notice under certain circumstances such as holidays, traffic, emergency in the hotel, and so on. Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. Wonder Travel does not accept any responsibility or liability for any loss resulting from force majeure or a trip without insurance. We recommend you purchase personal travel insurance for protection. The ticket prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice. All passengers must follow the group schedule. A passenger should be responsible and pay for extra transportation or other costs incurred by unauthorized self-action. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by Wonder Travel in order of reservation. If the passenger does not show up, Wonder Travel has the right to use the space and seats.  Your reservation with Wonder Travel confirms that you have read, understood, and agreed to all of the above terms and conditions. Should the client have any questions to the above policies, please feel free to contact us for detailed information and consulting.

Departure site: 1242 Rue Stanely Montreal (Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine)

Toronto et les chutes de niagara 2 jours-temps libre indépendant

Départ: lundi / mercredi / samedi

Jour 1 Montréal – 1000 Îles – TorontoVous quitterez Montréal à 6h45. Nous ferons une escale dans 1000 îles pendant 1h30. Après le déjeuner dans un restaurant buffet international, vous irez à Toronto, la plus grande ville du Canada. Le bus s'arrêtera au centre-ville de Toronto. À votre arrivée dans l'après-midi, vous aurez le temps de visiter par vous-même le centre-ville de Toronto, comme la tour CN, l'aquarium, l'hôtel de ville, etc. N'oubliez pas de revenir à l'heure pour prendre le bus jusqu'à l'hôtel. Vous séjournerez dans un hôtel à Mississauga ou à Niagara Falls : Four Points by Sheraton, Quality Inn &Suite ou similaire.

Jour 2 Chutes des Niagara – MontréalLevez-vous tôt le matin. Vous irez visiter les chutes du Niagara. Vous pouvez gérer le temps par vous-même ou suivre le groupe avec le guide. Nous monterons au sommet de la tour Skylon pour profiter de la vue panoramique sur la région de Niagara. Ensuite, vous profiterez d'un passionnant voyage derrière les chutes ou d'une croisière Niagara Hornblower. Nous partirons de Niagara Falls à midi et arriverons à Montréal vers 21h30.

Prix comprend: Guide en français et anglais, Transport, une nuitée à l’hôtel, Taxes,FICAV

Prix ne comprend pas:
* Frais de service pour le chauffeur et le guide: adulte $18, Enfant (0-12ans) $14 (Remarques: Les frais de   service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe combien d'apparaître)

* Billets d’entrée:

* Repas

* Assurance

Note: .Avis important : Depuis le 22 septembre 2021, la preuve vaccinale (2 vaccins) est obligatoire si vous avez 12 ans et plus. En ce qui concerne le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve tous les droits d'annuler ou de modifier la visite sans préavis en fonction de la météo et du trafic, du changement d'heure ou du jour de fermeture des sites de visite, etc. Wonder Travel ne sera pas tenu responsable des retards causés par des accidents, pannes, mauvaises conditions routières, tempêtes de neige, détours, embouteillages ou circulation et autres conditions indépendantes de sa volonté. Il ne sera pas responsable des dommages qui pourraient résulter de la non-exploitation du départ ou de la poursuite du voyage s'il le juge prudent. Wonder Travel peut changer les hôtels ou l'emplacement des hôtels sans préavis dans certaines circonstances telles que les vacances, la circulation, les urgences à l'hôtel, etc. Chaque chambre contient un ou deux lits doubles dans tous les hôtels d'Amérique du Nord. Wonder Travel n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour toute perte résultant d'un cas de force majeure ou d'un voyage sans assurance. Nous vous recommandons de souscrire une assurance voyage personnelle pour vous protéger. Les prix des billets et des repas peuvent être modifiés selon la saison sans préavis. Tous les passagers doivent suivre l'horaire du groupe. Un passager devrait être responsable et payer pour le transport supplémentaire ou les autres coûts encourus par une auto-action non autorisée. Tous les espaces et sièges dans le bus sont organisés par Wonder Travel dans l'ordre de réservation. Si le passager ne se présente pas, Wonder Travel a le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges. Votre réservation avec Wonder Travel confirme que vous avez lu, compris et accepté tous les termes et conditions ci-dessus. Si le client a des questions sur les politiques ci-dessus, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des informations détaillées et des conseils.

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanely Montreal (Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine)