Washington D.C & Philadelphia 4 days $149.99+

White House - Lincoln Memorial - Jefferson Memorial - Philadelphia-Simithsonian..

Day 1 Montreal – Philadelphia - We depart at 6:00am in the early morning (except holiday). Stop for lunch on the way.  In the afternoon, we arrive in Philadelphia, the birthplace of the Unites States. We will take a special double-Decker bus for a city tour. This city is the heritage of the United States because it is where the independence of the United States began. The previous president of the United States, Barack Obama, he chooses Philadelphia as the place of departure to begin his inauguration in Washington in search of traces of their ancestors. After dinner, we will head to the hotel in Philadelphia area. Hotel: Best Western plus, Days Inn or similar.

Day 2 Philadelphia – Washington D.C. - After breakfast, we will head to the capital of USA – Washington D.C. Once we arrived, we'll get on the DC Cruise for a ride on the most important canal in Central America ‘East Potomac River’. You can have a beautiful view on both sides of the river to admire the charming town, Washington D.C. Then we will visit the Washington Monument, Lincoln Memorial, the memorial of the Korean War and the Vietnam War. After lunch, we will visit the world’s largest museum and research complex - the Smithsonian. In eastern Washington, we may have chance to visit the Air & Space Museum, National Museum of Art... To the west was the natural history museum. Finally, we will visit the house of the United States President - the White House. After dinner, we will head back to the hotel in Washington D.C. Hotel: Best Western Plus, Days Inn or similar.

 Day 3 Washington D.C. – Baltimore - After breakfast, we visit the memorial of one of the greatest president of the USA - Thomas Jefferson Memorial. Thomas Jefferson was an American Founding Father who was the principal author of the Declaration of Independence and later served as the third President of the United States. After  lunch , in the afternoon we will Leave from Washington DC to the largest city of Maryland - Baltimore, we will have wonderful time to enjoy the scenic sights in the inner Harbor. After that, head to the hotel in New Jersey. Hotel: Ramada, Days inn, Best Western or similar in New Jersey

Day 4 West point military academy – Montreal - After breakfast, departure from hotel and head to the world's famous military school: West Point Military Academy. Its mission is to educate, train and inspire the Corps of Cadets so that each graduate is a commissioned leader of character committed to the values of Duty, Honor, Country and prepared for a career of professional excellence and service to the nation as an officer in the United States Army. We have lunch on the way back to Montreal, and then we will stop by duty-free stores before going through the U.S. Customs. We will arrive in Montreal around 9:00pm.

Price Includes: English/French Guide, Transportation, 3 nights hotel, 2 simple breakfasts, Taxes, the client's contribution to the Indemnity Fund amounting to $1.00 per $1,000 of travel services purchased.

Price excludes:

* Service Charge for Driver & Guide: adult US$28, Child US$20 (0-12) (Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked no matter how many show up)

* Entrance fees:
  - Philadelphia Double Deck Bus City Tour: adult US$28, Child US$13 (4-12)
  - Washington DC Cruise: adult US$28, Child US$18 (2-11)
  - West Point Military Academy: adult US$16, Child US$13 (2-11) 

* Travel insurance

* Meals

Impotant Notice: In respect of the program, Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on the customs formalities, weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. Because of the delay in U.S. Customs during long weekends, and special opening hours of Woodbury Outlet during the holidays (Easter, Christmas, etc.), Wonder Travel reserves all rights to modify the itinerary without prior notification. Wonder Travel will not be held responsible for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, bad road conditions, snow storms, detours, congestion or traffic and other conditions beyond its control. It will not be liable for damages that may result from failure to operate the start or to continue the journey if it deems prudent to do so. Wonder Travel may change the hotels or hotel locations without notice under the certain circumstance such as holidays, traffic, emergency in hotel, and so on. Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. The tickets prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice. All passengers must follow the group schedule. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by Wonder Travel in order of reservation. If the passenger no show, Wonder Travel has the right to use the space and seats. Wonder Travel does not accept any responsibility or liability for any loss resulting from force majeure or a trip without insurance. We recommend you to purchase personal travel insurance for protection. Your reservation with Wonder Travel confirms that you have read, understood and agreed to all of the above terms and conditions. Should the client have any questions to the above policies, please feel free to contact us for detailed information and consulting.

A valid passport (it must be valid for 6 months after the day coming back from the trip) is required to pass U.S. Customs. A valid U.S. visa is also required for citizens of countries that are not in the U.S. Visa Waiver Program. We do not endorse any considerable delays at customs because of personal mistakes made by travelers in the group. Therefore, the traveler will be obliged to leave the group from U.S. border and need to pay the return fee on their own.

Admission tickets bought through other sellers than Wonder Travel (e.g. City Pass) are not applicable to Wonder Travel tours. 

Departure Point: 1242 Rue Stanley, Montreal (Green Line Metro Station Peel Exit St-Catherine, or Orange Line Metro Station Lucien-L'Allier) or 1875 Panama Street Brossard by request (Terminus Panama)

Indoor parking lot is available and affordable. The address for the parking lot is 1200 rue stanley, Montreal. More detail information please visit www.autoparcstanley.com

Washington D.C & Philadelphie 4 jours 149,99 $ +

Maison blanche – Lincoln memorial – Jefferson memorial – Philadelphie-Simithsonian..

Jour 1 Montréal – Philadelphia - Nous partons à 6h00 du matin (sauf vacances). Arrêtez-vous pour le déjeuner sur le chemin. Dans l'après-midi, nous arrivons à Philadelphie, le berceau des États-Unis. Nous prendrons un bus spécial à deux étages pour une visite de la ville. Cette ville est l'héritage des États-Unis parce que c'est là que l'indépendance des États-Unis a commencé. L'ancien président des États-Unis, Barack Obama, choisit Philadelphie comme lieu de départ pour commencer son investiture à Washington à la recherche des traces de leurs ancêtres. Après le dîner, nous nous dirigerons vers l'hôtel dans la région de Philadelphie. Hôtel: Best Western Plus, Days Inn ou similaire.

Jour 2 Philadelphia – Washington D.C. - Après le petit déjeuner, nous nous dirigerons vers la capitale des États-Unis - Washington D.C. Une fois que nous sommes arrivés, nous irons sur le DC Cruise pour un tour sur le canal le plus important en Amérique centrale 'East Potomac River'. Vous pouvez avoir une belle vue sur les deux côtés de la rivière pour admirer la charmante ville, Washington D.C. Ensuite, nous allons visiter le Washington Monument, Lincoln Memorial, le mémorial de la guerre de Corée et la guerre du Vietnam. Après le déjeuner, nous visiterons le plus grand musée et centre de recherche au monde - le Smithsonian. Dans l'est de Washington, nous aurons peut-être la chance de visiter le musée de l'air et de l'espace, le musée national d'art ... A l'ouest se trouve le musée d'histoire naturelle. Enfin, nous visiterons la maison du président des États-Unis - la Maison Blanche. Après le dîner, nous retournerons à l'hôtel à Washington D.C. Hôtel: Days Inn, Best Western ou similaire

Jour 3 Washington D.C. – Baltimore - Après le petit déjeuner, nous visitons le mémorial de l'un des plus grands présidents des États-Unis - Thomas Jefferson Memorial. Thomas Jefferson était un père fondateur américain qui fut l'auteur principal de la Déclaration d'Indépendance et fut plus tard le troisième président des États-Unis. Après le déjeuner, dans l'après-midi, nous partirons de Washington DC pour la plus grande ville du Maryland - Baltimore, nous aurons un temps merveilleux pour profiter des vues panoramiques dans le port intérieur. Après cela, dirigez-vous vers l'hôtel du New Jersey. Hôtel: Ramada, Days Inn, Best Western ou similaire dans le New Jersey

Jour 4 West Point Military – Montréal - Après le petit déjeuner, départ de l'hôtel et direction de la célèbre école militaire du monde: West Point Military Academy. Sa mission est d'éduquer, de former et d'inspirer le corps des cadets afin que chaque diplômé soit un chef de mission commissionné aux valeurs de devoir, honneur, pays et préparé pour une carrière d'excellence professionnelle et de service à la nation en tant qu'officier dans l'armée des États-Unis. Nous déjeunons sur le chemin du retour à Montréal, puis nous nous arrêterons dans les boutiques hors taxes avant de passer par les douanes américaines. Nous arriverons à Montréal vers 21h00.

Prix inclus: Guide en Français/Anglais,  Transport en autocar,  3 nuitées à l’hôtel, Taxes, FICAV, 2 petits déjeuners simples

Prix exclus :

* Frais de service pour le chauffeur et le guide: adulte US$28, Enfant US$20 (0-12) (Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe le nombre de personnes présents)

* Billet d’entrée
  - Voyage classique à Philadelphia: adulte US$28,  Enfant US$13 (4-12)
  - Croisière à Washington DC: adulte US$28 , enfant US$18 (2-11)
  - West point Military: adulte US$16, Enfant US$13 (2-11)

* Repas

* Assurance

Note Importante: En respectant le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de modifier la visite sans préavis en fonction des formalités douanières, de la météo et de la circulation, du changement d'heure ou du jour de fermeture des sites touristiques, etc. En raison du retard des douanes américaines pendant les longs week-ends, et des heures d'ouverture spéciales de Woodbury Outlet pendant les vacances (Pâques, Noël, etc.), Wonder Travel se réserve le droit de modifier l'itinéraire sans préavis. Wonder Travel ne sera pas tenu responsable pour les délais occasionnés par les accidents, les pannes, les mauvaises conditions routières, les tempêtes de neige, les détours, la congestion de la circulation ou toutes autres conditions en dehors de son contrôle. Wonder Travel peut changer les hôtels ou d'emplacements d'hôtels sans préavis dans le cadre du certaines circonstances comme les vacances, le trafic, l'urgence à l'hôtel, et ainsi de suite. Chaque chambre contient un ou deux lits doubles dans tous les hôtels en Amérique du Nord. Les prix des billets et des repas peuvent être modifiés selon la saison sans préavis. Tous les passagers doivent suivre le calendrier de groupe. Tous les espaces et les sièges sur le autobus sont organisées par Wonder Travel dans l'ordre de réservation. Si les passagers sont absents, Voyage de Wonder et le guide ont le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges. Wonder Travel n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour tous les dommages provoqués par force majeure ou un voyage sans assurance. Votre réservation avec Wonder Travel confirme que vous avez lu, compris et accepté tous les termes et conditions ci-dessus. Si le client a des questions sur les politiques ci-dessus, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des informations détaillées et des conseils.

Un passeport valide (il doit être valide pendant 6 mois après le jour de retour du voyage) est nécessaire pour passer les douanes américaines. Un visa américain valide est également requis pour les citoyens des pays qui ne participent pas au programme de dispense de visa aux États-Unis. Nous n'endossons aucun retard considérable à la douane en raison d'erreurs personnelles commises par les voyageurs du groupe. Par conséquent, le voyageur sera obligé de quitter le groupe de la frontière américaine et devra payer les frais de retour par ses propres moyens. 

Les billets d'entrée achetés de vendeurs autres que Wonder Travel (ex. City Pass ) ne sont pas applicables aux voyages de Wonder Travel.

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanley, Montreal (ligne verte Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine ou la station Lucien-L'Allier ligne orange) ou 1875 Panama Street sur demande(Terminus Panama)

Parking couvert est disponible et abordable. Parking adresse est 1200, rue Stanley Montréal. Plus d'informations détaillées s'il vous plaît visitez www.autoparcstanley.com