Toronto & Niagara Falls 3 Days Tour $79.99+

Departure Dates: Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday/Friday/Saturday . Departure City: Montreal

Bus tour package from Montreal to  Toronto, Niagara falls. Bus tour package Montreal – Toronto – Niagara Falls from Montreal by bus: organized travel Montreal - Toronto – Niagara Falls.

Day 1 Montreal - Toronto - Departure from Montreal at 6:45 AM. After around 5 hours of driving, we will stop at a buffet restaurant to enjoy lunch. After lunch, we will continue our road trip to Toronto. Upon arrival in Toronto, we will visit Toronto City Hall located in downtown, the Parliament building, and we will also go up the CN Tower, the most well-known symbol of Canada. It was declared one of the modern Seven Wonders of the World and it’s also one of the tallest telecommunication towers in the world.Additionally,we will go to the famous Ripley’s Aquarium, the biggest Aquarium in Canada opened to the public in October 2013. The aquarium is organized into nine fantastic galleries: Canadian Waters, Rainbow Reef, Dangerous Lagoon, Discovery Center, The Gallery, Ray Bay, Planet Jellies, Life Support Systems and the Shoreline Gallery. This amazing and fun place is home for 16,000 aquatic animals. Around 8:00 PM, we will head to our hotel where you have the opportunity to experience the colorful scenery at night. Hotel: Quality inn, Days Inn(Ontario) or Quality inn Niagara falls, Comfort inn, Motel 6 Niagara Falls or similar.

Day 2 Toronto - Niagara Falls - After breakfast, we will head to Niagara Falls, which is composed by three waterfalls that straddle the border between Canada and the United States. Upon arrival, we will go to Skylon Tower, to enjoy the panoramic view of Niagara Falls area. Then you will have the opportunity to experience Journey Behind the Falls, you’ll feel the thunderous vibration of the Horseshoe Falls long before you see them. Offering once-in-a-lifetime view of one-fifth of the world’s fresh water crashing down in front of you. After, we will continue our adventure in Niagara on the Lake, known as the most beautiful village in Caneada. Around 7:00 PM, we will head to our hotel. Hotel: Quality inn, or Quality inn Niagara Falls, Comfort inn, Motel 6 Niagara Falls or similar.

Day 3 Toronto - Casa Loma - Montreal - After breakfast, we will go visit the majestic castle, Casa Loma, to step back in time to the European splendor and elegance in early 20th-century Toronto. After having our buffet lunch, we will be heading back to Montreal. On our way back, we will stop at the Big Apple, an apple-pie factory, where you can buy some fresh pies for your family and friends.  We will arrive in Montreal around 9:00 PM.

Price includes: English & French speaking guide (surcharge), transportation, 2 nights hotel, 2 breakfast, taxes, the client's contribution to the Indemnity Fund amounting to $1.00 per $1,000 of travel services purchased.

Price excludes:
* Service charge for driver & guide: adult $21, Child (0-12) $15 (Service charge is payable by the   number of the people you booked no matter how many show up)

* Entrance fees:

 - Casa Loma: adult $24, Child $14 (4-13), Child $19 (14-17)
 - Niagara Package: adult $34.5, child $22 (2-12)
   (Skylon Tower, Journey Behind the Falls)
 - CN Tower: adult $39, Child $29 (4-12)
 - 1000 islands cruise: adult $27, Children (5-12years) $12(Apr.7-Oct)
 - Ripley's Aquarium of Canada: adult $37, children $26(6-13years), baby $13(3-5years)

* Travel insurance

* Meals

Important Notice: In respect of the program, Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. Wonder Travel will not be held responsible for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, bad road conditions, snow storms, detours, congestion or traffic and other conditions beyond its control. It will not be liable for damages that may result from failure to operate the start or to continue the journey if it deems prudent to do so. Wonder Travel may change the hotels or hotel locations without notice under the certain circumstance such as holidays, traffic, emergency in hotel, and so on. Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. Wonder Travel does not accept any responsibility or liability for any loss resulting from force majeure or a trip without insurance. We recommend you to purchase personal travel insurance for protection. The tickets prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice. All passengers must follow the group schedule. A passenger should be responsible and pay for extra transportation or other costs incurred by unauthorized self-action. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by Wonder Travel in order of reservation. If the passenger no show, Wonder Travel has the right to use the space and seats. Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked regardless how many of you actually show up for the tour. Your reservation with Wonder Travel confirms that you have read, understood and agreed to all of the above terms and conditions. Should the client have any questions to the above policies, please feel free to contact us for detailed information and consulting.

Admission tickets bought through sellers other than Wonder Travel (e.g. City Pass) are not applicable to Wonder Travel tours. 

Departure Point1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (Green Line Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine or Orange Line Metro  station Lucien-L'Allier

24 hours indoor parking is available and affordable. Parking address is 1200 rue stanley Montreal. More detail information please visit www.autoparcstanley.com

organised coach travel from Montreal - Toronto - Niagara Falls

Voyage Toronto & Niagara Falls 3 jours $79.99+

Dates de départ: Lundis/ Mardis/ Mercredis/ Jeudis/ Vendredis/ Samedis. Ville de départ: Montréal

Voyage organisé en autobus de Montréal à Toronto,et Niagara Falls. Forfait Montréal – Toronto – Niagara Falls en autobus de Montréal: voyage organisé de Montréal – Toronto – Niagara Falls.

Jour 1: Montréal – Toronto - Départ de Montréal à 6h45. Après environ 5 heures de route, nous nous arrêterons dans un restaurant buffet pour dîner. Après nous continuerons notre voyage à Toronto. À notre arrivée à Toronto, nous visiterons l'hôtel de ville de Toronto situé au centre-ville, l'édifice du Parlement, et nous monterons également à la Tour CN, le symbole le plus connu du Canada. Il a été déclaré l'une des sept merveilles modernes du monde et c'est aussi l'une des plus hautes tours de télécommunication au monde. De plus, vous pouvez visiter l’Aquarium de Ripley, le plus grand aquarium du Canada ouvert au public en octobre 2013. L'aquarium est organisé en neuf galeries: Eaux canadiennes, Rainbow Reef, Lagune dangereuse, Centre de Découverte, La Galerie, Ray Bay, Planet Jellies, Life Support Systems et le Shoreline Gallery. Cet endroit incroyable et amusant abrite 16 000 animaux aquatiques. Vers 20h00, nous irons à l'hôtel où vous avez la possibilité de découvrir le paysage coloré de nuit. Hôtel: Quality Inn, Days Inn (Ontario), Quality inn Niagara falls, Comfort inn, Motel 6 Niagara Falls ou similaire.

Jour 2: Toronto – Chutes du Niagara - Après le petit déjeuner, vous monterez au sommet de la Tour Skylon pour profiter de la vue panoramique de la région de Niagara Falls. Ensuite, vous aurez l'occasion de découvrir Journey Behind the Falls, vous sentirez la vibration tonitruante des chutes Horseshoe bien avant que vous les voyiez. Offrant une vue unique d’une cinquième de l'eau douce du monde écroulé devant vous. Ensuite, vous aurez plus de temps pour profiter des chutes. Après, nous continuerons notre aventure à Niagara on the Lake, connu comme le plus beau village du Canada. Vers 19h00, nous irons à l'hôtel. Hôtel: Quality, Quality inn Niagara falls, Comfort inn in, Motel 6 Niagara Falls ou similaire.

Jour 3: Chutes du Niagara - Toronto – Château Casa Loma – Montréal - Après le petit déjeuner (inclus), nous ferons la visite du majestueux Château de Casa Loma, ancienne résidence du financier torontois Sir Henry Pellatt, vous irez à découvrir l’extravagance de ses appartements aménagés, ses tourelles, ses passages secrets, sa galerie souterraine et ses jardins magnifiques s’étendant sur 5 acres. Après dîner, nous retournerons à Montréal. Nous arrêterons au « Big Apple », la fabrication des délicieuses tartes et d’autres produits de pomme. C’est un bon choix comme cadeau pour votre famille et pour vos amis. Nous continuerons et arriverons à Montréal vers 21h00.

Prix comprend: Guide en français & anglais, Transport, 2 nuits de l’hôtel, 2 petit déjeuner, Taxes, Fonds d'indemnisation de 1$ par tranche de 1000$ inclus.

Prix ne comprend pas:
* Frais de service pour le chauffeur et le guide: adulte $21, Enfant $15 (0-12) (Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe le nombre de personnes présents)

* Admissions:

  - Casa Loma: adulte 24 $, enfant 14 $ (4-13 ans), enfant 19 $ (14-17 ans)
  - Forfait Niagara: adulte 34.5$, enfant 22 $ (2-12)
    (Skylon Tower, Journey Behind the Falls)
  - Tour CN: adulte 39 $, enfant 29 $ (4-12)
  - croisière 1000 îles: adulte 27 $, enfants (5-12 ans) 12 $ (abr. 7 oct)
  - Aquarium de Ripley adulte $37, enfants $ 26(6-13ans), $13(3-5ans)

* Repas

* Assurance

Note Importante: En respectant le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de modifier la visite sans préavis en fonction de la météo et de la circulation, du changement d'heure ou du jour de fermeture des sites touristiques, etc. Wonder Travel ne sera pas tenu responsable pour les délais occasionnés par les accidents, les pannes, les mauvaises conditions routières, les tempêtes de neige, les détours, la congestion de la circulation ou toutes autres conditions en dehors de son contrôle. Wonder Travel peut changer les hôtels ou d'emplacements d'hôtels sans préavis dans le cadre du certaines circonstances comme les vacances, le trafic, l'urgence à l'hôtel, et ainsi de suite. Wonder Travel n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour tous les dommages provoqués par force majeure ou un voyage sans assurance. Nous vous recommandons d'acheter l'assurance voyage pour la protection. Les prix des billets et des repas peuvent être modifiés selon la saison sans préavis. Tous les passagers doivent suivre le calendrier de groupe. Le passager devrait être responsable et payer pour le transport supplémentaire ou d'autres frais à cause des actions non autorisées.Tous les espaces et les sièges sur le autobus sont organisées par Wonder Travel dans l'ordre de réservation. Si les passagers sont absents, Voyage de Wonder a le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges. Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe le nombre de personnes présents. Votre réservation avec Wonder Travel confirme que vous avez lu, compris et accepté tous les termes et conditions ci-dessus. Si le client a des questions sur les politiques ci-dessus, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des informations détaillées et des conseils.

Les billets d'entrée achetés de vendeurs autres que Wonder Travel (ex. City Pass ) ne sont pas applicables aux voyages de Wonder Travel.

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (ligne verte Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine ou la station Lucien-Allier ligne orange

24 heures parking couvert est disponible et abordable. Parking adresse est 1200, rue Stanley Montréal. Plus d'informations détaillées s'il vous plaît visitez www.autoparcstanley.com

voyage organisé en autocar Montréal - Toronto - Niagara Falls