Gaspe, Perce & Bonaventure 3 Days

Gaspe, Forillon Park, Perce, Island-Bonaventure Rimouski, Wind Farm and enjoy Cruises, Birds & Reford Gardens

Day 1 Montreal - Rimouski - Jardins de Metis - Gaspesie - Campbellton -- Departure at 6:30am  Enjoy landscapes along banks of Saint-Lawrence River. Lunch in Rimouski in the administrative region of Bais-Saint-Laurent. Then visit to MétisGarden, one of the natural wonders in Quebec. Afterwards heading for Campbellton, Hotel: Comfort inn or simillar. 

Day 2 Perce - Bonaventure Bird Island - Forillon National Park - Gaspé -- After breakfast heading for Percé, famous worldwide for its heritage and landscapes. Take a cruise to Bonaventure Bird Island for hiking on the island to watch seabirds, seals, rocks, and perhaps whales. Visit to Forillon National Park  after lunch. There are forests, dunes, cliffs, a sea coast, salt marshes, as well as the northern end of the Appalachian Mountains. At the end of the day arrival in Gaspé to stay in hotel: Rodway inn or simillar

Day 3 Gaspé - Cap Chat - Montréal -- After breakfast leave from Gaspé. Visit to Cap-Chat Eole  to discover the tallest vertical-axis wind turbine in the world, to better understand the structure and mechanisms. We will arrive in Montreal around 9:30 PM

Price includes:
English/French Guide, Transportation, 2 nights hotel, Taxes.

Price excludes:
* Service charge for Driver &Guide: adult $21, Child $15 (0-12)
* Entrance fees:
  - Métis Garden: $22
  -Cruise Bonaventure Islands: adult $42,  Child $23 (6-12)
  - Cap-Chat Eole: adult $17, Child $11 (5-12)
  - Forillon National Park: adult $10, Child $7 (5-12)

  - Bonaventure Island: adult $9


* Travel insurance
* Meals

Notes:  Wonder Travel reserves the right to modify or change the itinerary without any notice. Suggests passengers to buy travel insurance . Admission&meal price may be changed in different season without notice.

Departure site: 1242 Rue Stanley, Montreal (Metro Peel)

Important Notice: In respect of the program, Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. Marineland and Hornblower Cruise is seasonal. We may take Journey Behind the Falls to replace Hornblower Cruise. Wonder Travel will not be held responsible for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, bad road conditions, snowstorms, detours, congestion or traffic, and other conditions beyond its control. It will not be liable for damages that may result from failure to operate the start or to continue the journey if it deems prudent to do so. Wonder Travel may change hotels or hotel locations without notice under certain circumstances such as holidays, traffic, emergency in hotels, and so on. Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. Wonder Travel does not accept any responsibility or liability for any loss resulting from force majeure or a trip without insurance. We recommend you to purchase personal travel insurance for protection. The ticket prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice. All passengers must follow the group schedule. A passenger should be responsible and pay for extra transportation or other costs incurred by unauthorized self-action. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by Wonder Travel in order of reservation. If the passenger does not show up, Wonder Travel has the right to use the space and seats.  Your reservation with Wonder Travel confirms that you have read, understood, and agreed to all of the above terms and conditions. Should the client have any questions about the above policies, please feel free to contact us for detailed information and consulting.

Admission tickets bought through sellers other than Wonder Travel (e.g. City Pass) are not applicable to Wonder Travel tours.

Gaspé, Percé & Bonaventure 3 Jours

Gaspé, Parc Forillon, Percé, Ile-Bonaventure Rimouski, Fermes de turbines de vent et profitez de croissière & des jardin

Jour 1 Montréal - Rimouski -  Jardins de Metis - Gaspesie - Campbellton -- Départ à 6:30 am  Profiter des paysages magnifiques au parcours de deux côtés du Saint Laurent sur la route. Après notre dîner à Rimouski qui est dans la région administrative du Bas-Saint-Laurent, visiter les jardins des Métis qui sont reconnus comme l'une des merveilles du Québec. Ensuite, poursuivre notre parcours vers Campbellton qui est sans aucun doute la Capitale du saumon et nuité à Cambellton

Jour 2 Percé – Île Bonaventure – Parc National de Forillon - Gaspe -- Après le petit-déjeuner, aller à Percé qui est reconnu mondialement pour la beauté de son paysage et de son patrimoine bâti. Prendre une croisière à l’île Bonaventure et observer des oiseaux de mer, des phoques, des rochers et peut-être des baleines. Après le dîner, poursuivre au Parc National de Forillon qui comprend des forêts, une côte maritime, des marais salants, des dunes, des falaises, ainsi que l'extrémité nord des Appalaches. À la fin, aller à Gaspé pour la nuité.

Jour 3 Gaspé –Éole de Cap Chat - Montréal -- Après le déjeuner, quitter de Gaspé. En route de retour, visiter Éole de Cap Chat où se trouve la plus haute éolienne au monde à axe verticale. Entrer dans la structure de la grande éolienne afin de mieux voir et comprendre les mécanismes de fonctionnement. Arriver  à Montréal vers 21 :30.

Prix inclus: 

Guide professionnel francais/anglais, Transport,  2 nuitées à l’hôtel, Taxes.

Prix exclus:

* Frais de service pour le chauffeur et le guide: adulte $21, Enfant $15 (0-12)

* Billets dentre:
  - Jardins des Métis: $20
  - Croisière  ile Bonaventure: adulte $41, Enfant $23 (6-12)
  - Parc National Forillon: adulte $10, Enfant $7 (5-12)
  - Éole de Cap Chat: adulte $17,  Enfant $11 (5-12)

  -Île Bonaventure: adulte $9

* Repas

* Assurance

Note: Wonder Travel se réserve le droit de modifier ou de changer l'itinéraire sans préavis. Suggère aux passagers de souscrire une assurance Voyage. Admission et le prix des repas peuvent être modifiées sans préavis saison différente.

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanley, Montreal (Metro Peel)

Note Importante: En respectant le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de modifier la visite sans préavis en fonction de la météo et de la circulation, du changement d'heure ou du jour de fermeture des sites touristiques, etc. Marineland, et Hornblower Cruise est saisonnier. Nous pouvons prendre Journey Behind The Falls pour remplacer la croisière Hornblower. Wonder Travel ne sera pas tenu responsable pour les délais occasionnés par les accidents, les pannes, les mauvaises conditions routières, les tempêtes de neige, les détours, la congestion de la circulation ou toutes autres conditions en dehors de son contrôle. Wonder Travel peut changer les hôtels ou d'emplacements d'hôtels sans préavis dans le cadre du certaines circonstances comme les vacances, le trafic, l'urgence à l'hôtel, et ainsi de suite. Chaque chambre contient un ou deux lits doubles dans tous les hôtels en Amérique du Nord. Wonder Travel n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour tous les dommages provoqués par force majeure ou un voyage sans assurance. Nous vous recommandons d'acheter l'assurance voyage pour la protection. Les prix des billets et des repas peuvent être modifiés selon la saison sans préavis. Tous les passagers doivent suivre le calendrier de groupe. Le passager devrait être responsable et payer pour le transport supplémentaire ou d'autres frais à cause des actions non autorisées.Tous les espaces et les sièges sur le autobus sont organisées par Wonder Travel dans l'ordre de réservation. Si les passagers sont absents, Voyage de Wonder a le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges.  Votre réservation avec Wonder Travel confirme que vous avez lu, compris et accepté tous les termes et conditions ci-dessus. Si le client a des questions sur les politiques ci-dessus, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des informations détaillées et des conseils.

Les billets d'entrée achetés de vendeurs autres que Wonder Travel (ex. City Pass ) ne sont pas applicables aux voyages de Wonder Travel.