Eastern USA 4 Days $149.99+

New York, Washington DC and Philadelphia.

Day 1 Montreal - Philadelphia - Depart from Montreal at 6:00am (except during holidays). After a delicious lunch, in the afternoon we arrive in Philadelphia, the birthplace of the Unites States. It is the fifth largest city in the States as well as the second most important on the East Coast. This city played an instrumental role in the American Revolution as a meeting place for the Founding Fathers of the United States, who signed the Declaration of Independence in 1776. We will embark on a special sightseeing bus to take a city tour of Philadelphia, one of the North American cities notable for its rich history, on display at the Liberty Bell, Independence Hall and other American Revolutionary sites. We will head to our hotel at around 8:00 pm. Hotel: Ramada, Days Inn, Best Western or similar.

Day 2 Philadelphia - Washington - After breakfast, we leave for Washington DC, the political and historical center of the United States. Upon arrival, we will visit the Smithsonian Institution, the world’s largest museum, education, and research complex, with 19 museums and the National Zoo. We will visit the Washington Monument, the Lincoln Memorial, the Vietnam Veterans Memorial, the Korean War Veterans Memorial, and so on.  Then we will visit the White House (exterior only), the official residence and office of President of the United States. We also have chance to take the Washington DC cruise for a ride on the most important canal in Central America ‘East Potomac River’. You can have a beautiful view on both sides of the river to admire the charming town, with views of the Jefferson and Washington memorials in the backdrop. The views will be unforgettable, so don't forget to bring your camera. Afterwards, we will go to the hotel in Washington DC in the evening. Hotel: Ramada, Days Inn, Best Western or similar.

Day 3 Washington DC - New York - After breakfast, we will drive to New York and take a cruise to admire the Statue of Liberty. "The Statue of Liberty Enlightening the World" was a gift symbolizing friendship from the people of France to the United States and is recognized as a universal symbol of freedom and democracy. The Statue of Liberty was dedicated on October 28, 1886.  Then we will go to the Intrepid Sea Air-Space Museum, where we will have a chance to discover the famous Air-craft Carrier: USS Intrepid and lots of air crafts. The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum is a military and maritime history museum with a collection of museum ships in New York City. Finally, we will visit Madame Tussauds-WAX  or Ripley’s Believe It or Not in Times Square, where lots of illuminated billboards are glowing. We may have some free time in Times Square or go shopping on Fifth Avenue, it is considered one of the most expensive and elegant streets in the world. Last, we will head to our hotel at around 8:00 pm. Hotel: Ramada, Days Inn, Best Western or similar.

Day 4 New York- Montreal - After breakfast, we will head back to New York City. You have some time to sightsee, shop or relax and have some delicious treats. At around noon, we will head back to Montreal. We will do some Duty Free shopping before passing the boarder. We will arrive in Montreal at around 8:30 pm.

Price includes: English/French Speaking Guide, Coach bus, 3 nights Hotel, Taxes, 2 simple breakfasts, the client's contribution to the Indemnity Fund amounting to $1.00 per $1,000 of travel services purchased

Price excludes:
 * Service charge for Driver & guide: adults US$28, Children (0-12 years) US$20 (Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked no matter how many show up)

* Entrance fees:

 - Philadelphia city tour: adult US$28, Child US$13 (4-12)
 - Washington DC Cruise: adult US$28, Child US$18 (2-11)
 - Ripley’s Believe It or Not: adult US$31, Child US$22 (4-12)
 - Mdm. Tussauds: adult US$32, Child US$29 (4-12)  
 - Intrepid Museum: adult US$32, Children (3-11) US$25
 - Liberty Cruise: adult US$29, Child US$20 (3-12)

 * Travel insurance

 * Meals

Important notice:  In respect of the program, Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on the customs formalities, weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. Because of the delay in U.S. Customs during long weekends, and special opening hours of Woodbury Outlet during the holidays (Easter, Christmas, etc.), Wonder Travel reserves all rights to modify the itinerary without prior notification. Wonder Travel will not be held responsible for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, bad road conditions, snow storms, detours, congestion or traffic and other conditions beyond its control. It will not be liable for damages that may result from failure to operate the start or to continue the journey if it deems prudent to do so. Wonder Travel may change the hotels or hotel locations without notice under the certain circumstance such as holidays, traffic, emergency in hotel, and so on. Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. The tickets prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice. All passengers must follow the group schedule. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by Wonder Travel in order of reservation. If the passenger does not show up, Wonder Travel has the right to use the space and seats. Wonder Travel does not accept any responsibility or liability for any loss resulting from force majeure or a trip without insurance. We recommend you to purchase personal travel insurance for protection. Your reservation with Wonder Travel confirms that you have read, understood and agreed to all of the above terms and conditions. Should the client have any questions to the above policies, please feel free to contact us for detailed information and consulting.

A valid passport (it must be valid for 6 months after the day coming back from the trip) is required to pass U.S. Customs. A valid U.S. visa is also required for citizens of countries that are not in the U.S. Visa Waiver Program. We do not endorse any considerable delays at customs because of personal mistakes made by travelers in the group. Therefore, the traveler will be obliged to leave the group from U.S. border and need to pay the return fee on their own.

Admission tickets bought through sellers other than Wonder Travel (e.g. City Pass) are not applicable to Wonder Travel tours.

Departure Point: 1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (Green Line Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine or Orange Line Metro  station Lucien-L'Allier) 

Indoor parking is available and affordable. Parking address is 1200 rue stanley Montreal. More detail information please visit www.autoparcstanley.com

USA 4 Jours $139.99+

New York, Washington DC et Philadelphie.

Jour 1 Montréal - Philadelphia - Départ de Montréal à 6h00 (sauf pendant les vacances). Après un délicieux  dîne, l'après-midi nous arriverons à Philadelphie, le berceau des États-Unis. C'est la cinquième plus grande ville des États-Unis et la deuxième plus importante sur la côte Est. Cette ville a joué un rôle instrumental dans la Révolution américaine en tant que lieu de rencontre des Fondateurs de l’ États-Unis, qui ont signé la Déclaration d'Indépendance en 1776. Nous embarquerons dans un bus touristique pour visiter Philadelphie, l'une des villes nord-américaines les plus connues pour sa riche histoire, exposée au Liberty Bell, au Independence Hall et dans d'autres sites de la Révolution américaine. Nous dirigerons vers notre hôtel vers 20h00. Hôtel: Ramada, Days Inn, Best Western ou similaire.

Jour 2 Philadelphia - Washington DC - Après le petit déjeuner, nous partons pour Washington DC, le centre politique et historique des États-Unis. À l'arrivée, nous visiterons la Smithsonian Institution, le plus grand musée, centre d'éducation et de recherche au monde, avec 19 musées et le zoo national. Nous visiterons le Washington Monument, le Lincoln Memorial, le Vietnam Veterans Memorial, le Mémorial des vétérans de la guerre de Corée et ainsi de suite. Ensuite, nous visiterons la Maison Blanche (extérieur seulement), la résidence officielle et le bureau du président des États-Unis. Nous avons également la chance de prendre une croisière à Washington DC pour un tour sur le canal le plus important en Amérique centrale 'East Potomac River'. Vous pouvez avoir une belle vue sur les deux côtés de la rivière pour admirer la charmante ville, Washington D.C. avec vue sur les monuments Jefferson et Washington comme toile de fond. Les vues seront inoubliables, alors n'oubliez pas d'apporter votre appareil photo. Nous irons à l'hôtel à Washington DC dans la soirée. Hôtel: Ramada, Days Inn, Best Western ou similaire.

Jour 3 Washington DC - New York - Après le petit déjeuner, nous irons à New York et prendrons une croisière pour admirer la Statue de la Liberté. "La statue de la Liberté éclairant le monde" était un cadeau symbolisant l'amitié du peuple français aux Etats-Unis et est reconnu comme un symbole universel de liberté et de démocratie. La Statue de la Liberté a été inaugurée le 28 octobre 1886. Nous irons ensuite au Musée Intrepid Sea Air-Space, où nous aurons l'occasion de découvrir le célèbre Air-craft Carrier: USS Intrepid et de nombreux avions. Le musée Intrepid Sea, Air & Space est un musée d'histoire militaire et maritime avec une collection de navires à New York. Enfin, nous visiterons  Musée de cire de Madame Tussauds  ou Musée Ripley's Believe It or Not situé à Times Square, où beaucoup de panneaux d'affichage brillent. Par la suite, nous pourrions avoir du temps libre à Times square ou bien, aller faire du shopping sur la Cinquième Avenue, elle est considérée comme l'une des rues les plus chères et les plus élégantes du monde. Nous dirigerons vers notre hôtel vers 20h00. Hôtel: Ramada, Days Inn, Best Western ou similaire.

Jour 4 New York- Montréal - Après le petit-déjeuner, nous retournerons à New York. Vous avez un peu de temps pour visiter, magasiner ou vous détendre et manger quelques délices. Vers midi, nous retournerons à Montréal. Nous ferons des achats hors taxes avant de passer la frontière. Nous arriverons à Montréal vers 20h30.

Prix comprend: Guide en français/anglais, Transportation, 3 nuits d’ hôtel, 2 petits déjeuners simples, Taxes, Fonds d'indemnisation de 1$ par tranche de 1000$ inclus

Prix ne comprend pas:
* Frais de service pour le chauffeur et le guide: adulte US$28, Enfant (0-11ans) US$20 (Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe le nombre de personnes présents)

* Billets d’entrée pour les visites:

 - Visite de la ville de Philadelphie en bus: adulte US$28, Enfant(4-12) US$13
 - Croisière à Washington DC: adulte US$28 , enfant US$18 (2-11)
 - Croisière Liberty: adulte US$29, Enfant(3-12) US$20
 - Musée Ripley's Believe It or Not: adulte US$31, Enfant(4-12) US$22
 - Musée de cire Madame Tussaud: adulte US$32, Enfant(4-12) US$29
 - Mussée d’Intrepid Sea, Air & Space: adulte US$32, Enfant(3-11ans) US$25

* Repas

* Assurance

Note Importante: En respectant le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de modifier la visite sans préavis en fonction des formalités douanières, de la météo et de la circulation, du changement d'heure ou du jour de fermeture des sites touristiques, etc. En raison du retard des douanes américaines pendant les longs week-ends, et des heures d'ouverture spéciales de Woodbury Outlet pendant les vacances (Pâques, Noël, etc.), Wonder Travel se réserve le droit de modifier l'itinéraire sans préavis. Wonder Travel ne sera pas tenu responsable pour les délais occasionnés par les accidents, les pannes, les mauvaises conditions routières, les tempêtes de neige, les détours, la congestion de la circulation ou toutes autres conditions en dehors de son contrôle. Wonder Travel peut changer les hôtels ou d'emplacements d'hôtels sans préavis dans le cadre du certaines circonstances comme les vacances, le trafic, l'urgence à l'hôtel, et ainsi de suite. Chaque chambre contient un ou deux lits doubles dans tous les hôtels en Amérique du Nord. Les prix des billets et des repas peuvent être modifiés selon la saison sans préavis. Tous les passagers doivent suivre le calendrier de groupe. Tous les espaces et les sièges sur le autobus sont organisées par Wonder Travel dans l'ordre de réservation. Si les passagers sont absents, Voyage de Wonder et le guide ont le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges. Wonder Travel n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour tous les dommages provoqués par force majeure ou un voyage sans assurance. Votre réservation avec Wonder Travel confirme que vous avez lu, compris et accepté tous les termes et conditions ci-dessus. Si le client a des questions sur les politiques ci-dessus, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des informations détaillées et des conseils.

Un passeport valide (il doit être valide pendant 6 mois après le jour de retour du voyage) est nécessaire pour passer les douanes américaines. Un visa américain valide est également requis pour les citoyens des pays qui ne participent pas au programme de dispense de visa aux États-Unis. Nous n'endossons aucun retard considérable à la douane en raison d'erreurs personnelles commises par les voyageurs du groupe. Par conséquent, le voyageur sera obligé de quitter le groupe de la frontière américaine et devra payer les frais de retour par ses propres moyens. 

Les billets d'entrée achetés de vendeurs autres que Wonder Travel (ex. City Pass ) ne sont pas applicables aux voyages de Wonder Travel.

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanley, Montreal (ligne verte Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine ou la station Lucien-L'Allier ligne orange) 

Parking couvert est disponible et abordable. Parking adresse est 1200, rue Stanley Montréal. Plus d'informations détaillées s'il vous plaît visitez www.autoparcstanley.com