Boston & New York 3 Days $96.99/Q

Boston, Skywalk Observatory,Harvard University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, U.S.S. Constitution, Quincy Marke

Day 1 Montreal – Boston ---- we will leave Montreal at 06:00am.  It takes around 5 hours to get to Boston. We will have a group lunch on the way. Upon arrival, we will go to the harbor to take the harbor cruise tour.Then we begin the visit with a local guide at one of the most elite and world renown institution of higher learning – Harvard University, for the experience in the unique campus ambiance that produced 40 Nobel prize winners and 8 U.S. Presidents. Next, you will stroll through the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), the standard bearer of world’s academia in engineering and technology since 1861 - also known as the “Cradle of world’s engineers”. After that we will visit the USS Constitution- the oldest commissioned warship in the world. Then we will go along the Freedom Trail and visit the Old South Meeting House, Old State House, Faneuil Hall, Old North Church and Paul Revere House before stopping at the Quincy Market where we can buy some souvenirs and eat delicious snacks. Around 20:00pm you will go to the hotel: Holiday Inn or similar.

Day 2 Boston – New York City ---- After breakfast, we will go to New York City directly. Upon Arrival, you will embark on a 1 hour cruise to visit The Statue of Liberty from South Seaport.  We will also go to Top of The Rock Observation Deck , the observation deck on the Rockefeller Center where we will enjoy unparalleled views of NYC from the heart of midtown Manhattan from the newly opened Observation Deck on the 70th floor. After that we will bring you to the Times Square and enjoy one of the New York's top attraction - Madame Tussaud  or famous museum of "Believe it or not". We can also shop around and have dinner there. Around 20:00pm, we will either go to your hotel or if you would like to enjoy the night-life in New York City, we may do so, but you will take the public transportation back to the hotel on your own. Hotel: Ramada Hotel(free breakfast) or similar, in New Jersey.

Day 3 New York City - Montreal ---- After breakfast in the hotel, we will leave to dowtown of New York again.  We will visit wall Street, New York Stock Exchange, Ground Zero...we will bring you to the Times Square and you also have free in Times Square  and 5th Avenue. Then will leave for Montreal, on your way back at around 19:30pm, we will stop at the duty free store and we will arrive in Montreal around 21:00pm.

 

 

Sightseeing visiting advices:
 * Boston Harbour cruise: adult US$22, Child US$0 (0-11)
 * Liberty Cruise: adult US$29, Child US$20 (3-12)
 * Harvard University Tour: adult US$13, Child US$10 (0-12)
 * Ripley’s Believe It or Not: adult US$32, Child US$29 (4-12)
 * Mdm. Tussauds: adult US$32, Child US$29 (4-12)  
 * Rockefeller Centre: adults US$33, Children (6-12years) US$27


Price includes: English/French Guide, Transportation with Deluxe Coach, 2 nights hotel, Taxes, 2 Breackfast

Price excludes:
 * Service charge for Driver &guide: adult US$21, Child US$15 (0-11)
 * Travel insurance
 * Meals
 * Sightseeing activities fee

Important notice: A valid passport (it must be valid 6 months after return journey) is required to pass U.S. Customs. A valid U.S. visa is also required for countries that are not in the Visa Waiver Program.Wonder Travel does not endorse any considerable delays at customs because of personal mistakes made by travelers in the group. Therefore the traveler will be obliged to leave the group from U.S. border and the return fee will afford by their own. 

In respect of the program, Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on the customs formalities, weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. The tickets prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice. Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked no matter how many show up. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by the tour guide, if the passenger no show, Wonder travel and the tour guide have  the right to use the space and seats.

Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. 

Departure site: 1242 Rue Stanely. Montreal (Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine)

Boston et New York 3 jours

Lieux de visites: Boston, Broadway, Times Square, Rockefeller Center,La Statue de la Liberté, Wall Street, Musée Intrepi

Jour 1

Montréal – Boston ---- Départ à 6h00  du matin. Après le déjeuner, vous arrivez à Boston, une ville ravissante qui regorge de culture et d'histoire. Nous irons au port pour prendre une croisière Boston harbor cruises avec un guide local pour admirer la ville sous des angles différents et comprendre l’histoire de Boston. .Vous allez visiter l’un des plus prestigieux établissements d’enseignement supérieur – Université de Harvard avec un guide spécial universitaire, et découvrir vous-même l’ambiance unique de Harvard qui compte 40 gagnants de prix Nobel et 8 Présidents des É-U parmi ses anciens. Ensuite, vous allez promener au campus de Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), le standard de l’académie mondiale en ingénierie et technologie depuis 1861 – aussi connu comme le “berceau des ingénieurs du monde”. Ensuite  Le Sentier de la Liberté vous conduira à l’Old State House, au Faneuil Hall, la Old North Church, la plus vieille église de Boston, et la flânerie sur le marché Quincy. Nuit à l’hôtel Holiday Inn ou similaire a Boston.

Jour 2

Boston – New York ---- Départ pour New York à 7h30 du martin. Vous allez montez en bateau pour admirer la statue de la Liberté, le pont de Brooklyn, Île d’Ellis, Ile de Mahattan.  Ensuite montée au sommet du Rockefeller Centre pour admirer une panorama à 360°. Visite du Musée Madame Tussaud ou Musée de "Believe it or not" et Broadway. Vers 20h, l’autocar viendra vous chercher et vous transportera à l’hôtel. Vous pourrez également continuer de profiter de la vie nocturne pétillante et vous rendre à l'hotel en transport public par vous-même. Nuit à l’hôtel Ramada ou similaire au New Jersey.

Jour 3

New York - Montréal ---- Après le petit déjeuner à l'hôtel, nous partirons du centre-ville de New York à nouveau. Nous allons visiter Wall Street, New York Stock Exchange, Ground Zero ... nous allons vous apporter à Times Square et vous avez également gratuit dans Times Square et 5th Avenue. Ensuite partira pour Montréal, sur le chemin du retour vers 19h30, nous nous arrêterons à la boutique hors taxes et nous arriverons à Montréal vers 21h00.

Visite Conseiller:
* Boston Harbour: adulte US$22,  Enfant(0-11) US$0
* Liberty Cruise: adulte US$28, Enfant(3-12) US$18
* L’Université Harvard: adulte US$13, Enfant(0-12) US$10
* Ripley’s Believe It or Not: adulte US$30, Enfant(4-12) US$20
* Mdm. Tussauds: adulte US$31, Enfant(4-12) US$26

 

Prix comprend:

Guide en Français/Anglais,  Transport en autocar,  2 nuitées à l’hôtel, Taxes, FICAV, 2 petit déjeuner

Prix ne comprend pas:
* Frais de service pour le chauffeur et le guide: adulte US$21, Enfant (0-12ans) US$15
(Remarques: Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe combien d'apparaître.)
* Billets d’entrée pour les visites
* Repas
* Assurance

Remarque importante: Un passeport en cours de validité (il faut qu’il soit valide 6 mois après le retour du voyage) est exigé pour passer la douane américaine. Un U.S. visa valide est également exigé pour les pays qui ne sont pas dans le programme Visa Waiver.Wonder Travel n'endosse en aucun cas les retards considérables à la douane en raison des erreurs commises par les voyageurs du groupe. Le voyageur se verra donc dans l'obligation de quitter le groupe à la douane et se charger lui-même de son retour. 

Tout en respectant le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve tous les droits d’annuler, ou de changer  des visites et activités sans préavis en fonction de la formalité douanière, des conditions climatiques, de la circulation routière, du changement d’horaire ou du jour de la fermeture des lieux de visite, etc. Frais des billets d’entrée et de repas peuvent être changés d’après la saison sans préavis. Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe combien d'apparaître.Tous les espaces et les sièges sur le autobus sont organisées par le guide.Si les passagers sont absents, Voyage de Wonder et le guide ont le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges.

Chaque chambre contient un seul lit ou deux lits doubles séparés dans tous les hôtels. 

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanely. Montreal (Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine)