New York City 4 Days -independent $159.99+

Sightseeing:Free time visiting in New York City.

Day 1 Montreal - New York City -- Depart from Montreal at 6:00am (except the holidays). Lunch in Albany. After a 6 hour drive, we will get off the bus at Time Square. Around 20:00pm, the bus will pick you up at the same place where we get off, then transfer us back to hotel. Hotel: Ramada (free breakfast) or similar in New Jersey.

Day 2 New York City ---- After having breakfast in the hotel, begin a whole exciting day of Free Time in Manhattan. Bus will drop us off in downtown. We could arrange a visit plan by ourselves.The bus will pick us up in downtown and leave for hotel at 20:30pm. Hotel: same hotel as last night. 

Day 3 New York City ---- After breakfast, we will transfer you to downtown of Manhattan by bus. Enjoy your free time. Around 20:00pm, pick us up at the same place where we got off in the morning and transfer us back to hotel. Hotel: same hotel as last night. 

Day 4 New York City - Woodbury Outlet Mall - Montreal ---- After breakfast, we will leave for Woodbury Outlet Mall - the biggest and the most famous outlet in North America. At 14:00pm, we leave for Montreal, and we will stop at duty free around 18:30pm, and arrival in Montreal around 21:00pm.

Price includes: English&French Speaking Guide (surcharge); Transportation and 3 nights hotel,Taxes, 3 breakfasts, the client's contribution to the Indemnity Fund amounting to $1.00 per $1,000 of travel services purchased.

Price excludes:
* Service charge for Driver & guide: US$28 / Child(0-12) US$20 (Service charge is payable by the number of the people you booked no matter how many show up)

* Travel insurance

* Meals

Important notice: In respect of the program, Wonder Travel reserves all rights to cancel or change the visit without notice depending on the customs formalities, weather and traffic, time changing or the closing day of tour sites, etc. Because of the delay in U.S. Customs during long weekends, and special opening hours of Woodbury Outlet during the holidays (Easter, Christmas, etc.), Wonder Travel reserves all rights to modify the itinerary without prior notification. Wonder Travel will not be held responsible for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, bad road conditions, snow storms, detours, congestion or traffic and other conditions beyond its control. It will not be liable for damages that may result from failure to operate the start or to continue the journey if it deems prudent to do so. Wonder Travel may change the hotels or hotel locations without notice under the certain circumstance such as holidays, traffic, emergency in hotel, and so on. Each room contains one or two double beds in all hotels in North America. The tickets prices and meals can be changed according to the season without notice. All passengers must follow the group schedule. All spaces and seats on the bus are arranged by Wonder Travel in order of reservation. If the passenger no show, Wonder Travel has the right to use the space and seats. Wonder Travel does not accept any responsibility or liability for any loss resulting from force majeure or a trip without insurance. We recommend you to purchase personal travel insurance for protection. Your reservation with Wonder Travel confirms that you have read, understood and agreed to all of the above terms and conditions. Should the client have any questions to the above policies, please feel free to contact us for detailed information and consulting.

A valid passport (it must be valid for 6 months after the day coming back from the trip) is required to pass U.S. Customs. A valid U.S. visa is also required for citizens of countries that are not in the U.S. Visa Waiver Program. We do not endorse any considerable delays at customs because of personal mistakes made by travelers in the group. Therefore, the traveler will be obliged to leave the group from U.S. border and need to pay the return fee on their own.

Departure Point1242 Rue Stanley. Montreal (Green Line Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine or Orange Line Metro  station Lucien-L'Allier) or 1875 Panama Street Brossard by request (Terminus Panama)

Indoor parking is available and affordable. Parking address is 1200 rue stanley Montreal. More detail information please visit www.autoparcstanley.com

organised coach travel from Montreal - New York

Ville de New York temps libre 4 Jours-indépendant $179.99+

Temps libre dans la ville de New York.

Jour 1 Montréal - New York - Nous quitterons Montréal à 6h00 (sauf pendant les vacances). Après un délicieux dîner à Albany, nous arriverons à New York dans l'après-midi. Vous pouvez alors profiter de votre temps libre ou vous pouvez également choisir de rester avec le groupe pour prendre des activités.Vers 20h00, l’autocar viendra vous chercher (Ramada, Days Inn, Best Western, ou similaire à New Jersey).

Jour 2 New York - Après le petit déjeuner, le bus nous transfert au centre-ville de Manhattan. Vous aurez toute la journée pour participer à des activités facultatives, faire des visites personnelles, faire du shopping ou essayer les divers restaurants à New York.  Vers 20h30, l’autocar viendra vous chercher et vous transportera à l’hôtel (Ramada, Days Inn, Best Western, ou similaire à New Jersey).

Jour 3 New York - Après le petit déjeuner, nous allons vous transférer au centre-ville de Manhattan en bus. Vous aurez une toute nouvelle journée pour profiter de la belle ville de New York. Vers 20h30, nous serons pris en charge par le bus et nous nous dirigerons vers l'hôtel (Ramada, Days Inn, Best Western, ou similaire à New Jersey).

Jour 4 Woodbury Outlet Mall - Montréal - Après le petit-déjeuner, nous nous dirigerons vers les Woodbury Common Premium Outlets - le plus grand et le plus célèbre point de vente en Amérique du Nord. Cette boutique propose 240 marques parmi les plus recherchées dans le monde entier. Par exmaple, il y a Burberry, Coach, Nike, The North Face, Gucci, Armani, Chanel, Balenciaga, Prada et bien d'autres, qui donnent des offeres incroyables, et vous pouvez vraiment faire des emplettes jusqu'à ce que vous tombiez! Après le déjeuner, nous retournerons à Montréal. Avant de passer les douanes canadiennes, nous ferons un arrêt au Duty Free Shop à la frontière américaine. Nous arriverons à Montréal vers 21h00 (peut-être plus tard pendant les vacances).

Prix comprend: Guide en Français/ Anglais, Transport en autocar deluxe, 3 nuits d'hôtel, Taxes, 3 petit déjeuners simples, Fonds d'indemnisation de 1$ par tranche de 1000$ inclus.       

Prix ne comprend pas:
* Frais de service pour le chauffeur et le guide: adulte USD$28, Enfant(0-12ans) USD$20 (Les frais de service sont payables par le nombre de personnes que vous avez réservées, peu importe le nombre de personnes présents)

* Billets d’entrée pour les visites

* Repas

* Assurance

Note Importante: En respectant le programme, Wonder Travel se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de modifier la visite sans préavis en fonction des formalités douanières, de la météo et de la circulation, du changement d'heure ou du jour de fermeture des sites touristiques, etc. En raison du retard des douanes américaines pendant les longs week-ends, et des heures d'ouverture spéciales de Woodbury Outlet pendant les vacances (Pâques, Noël, etc.), Wonder Travel se réserve le droit de modifier l'itinéraire sans préavis. Wonder Travel ne sera pas tenu responsable pour les délais occasionnés par les accidents, les pannes, les mauvaises conditions routières, les tempêtes de neige, les détours, la congestion de la circulation ou toutes autres conditions en dehors de son contrôle. Wonder Travel peut changer les hôtels ou d'emplacements d'hôtels sans préavis dans le cadre du certaines circonstances comme les vacances, le trafic, l'urgence à l'hôtel, et ainsi de suite. Chaque chambre contient un ou deux lits doubles dans tous les hôtels en Amérique du Nord. Les prix des billets et des repas peuvent être modifiés selon la saison sans préavis. Tous les passagers doivent suivre le calendrier de groupe. Tous les espaces et les sièges sur le autobus sont organisées par Wonder Travel dans l'ordre de réservation. Si les passagers sont absents, Voyage de Wonder et le guide ont le droit d'utiliser l'espace et les sièges. Wonder Travel n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour tous les dommages provoqués par force majeure ou un voyage sans assurance. Votre réservation avec Wonder Travel confirme que vous avez lu, compris et accepté tous les termes et conditions ci-dessus. Si le client a des questions sur les politiques ci-dessus, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des informations détaillées et des conseils.

Un passeport valide (il doit être valide pendant 6 mois après le jour de retour du voyage) est nécessaire pour passer les douanes américaines. Un visa américain valide est également requis pour les citoyens des pays qui ne participent pas au programme de dispense de visa aux États-Unis. Nous n'endossons aucun retard considérable à la douane en raison d'erreurs personnelles commises par les voyageurs du groupe. Par conséquent, le voyageur sera obligé de quitter le groupe de la frontière américaine et devra payer les frais de retour par ses propres moyens. 

Les billets d'entrée achetés de vendeurs autres que Wonder Travel (ex. City Pass ) ne sont pas applicables aux voyages de Wonder Travel.

Site de départ: 1242 Rue Stanley, Montreal (ligne verte Metro Peel Exit St-Catherine ou la station Lucien-L'Allier ligne orange) ou 1875 Panama Street sur demande(Terminus Panama)

Parking couvert est disponible et abordable. Parking adresse est 1200, rue Stanley Montréal. Plus d'informations détaillées s'il vous plaît visitez www.autoparcstanley.com

Voyage organisé en autocar Montreal - NYC